Teunissen wins U23 European championship

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Mike Teunissen (Netherlands)0:48:19
2Corne Van Kessel (Netherlands)Row 1 - Cell 2
3Julian Alaphilippe (France)0:00:01
4Jens Adams (Belgium)0:00:02
5Wout Van Aert (Belgium)0:00:09
6Emiel Dolfsma (Netherlands)0:00:19
7Clément Venturini (France)0:00:22
8Tim Merlier (Belgium)Row 7 - Cell 2
9Toon Aerts (Belgium)Row 8 - Cell 2
10Michael Vanthourenhout (Belgium)Row 9 - Cell 2
11Wietse Bosmans (Belgium)0:00:23
12Karel Hnik (Czech Republic)Row 11 - Cell 2
13Quentin Jauregui (France)0:00:26
14Vojtech Nipl (Czech Republic)0:00:27
15Gianni Vermeersch (Belgium)0:00:31
16Laurens Sweeck (Belgium)0:00:45
17Luca Braidot (Italy)0:00:59
18Michael Boros (Czech Republic)0:01:07
19Tijmen Eising (Netherlands)0:01:14
20Lars Forster (Switzerland)Row 19 - Cell 2
21David van der Poel (Netherlands)Row 20 - Cell 2
22Yannick Mayer (Germany)0:01:18
23Michael Schweizer Jr. (Germany)0:01:36
24Gert-Jan Bosman (Netherlands)0:01:40
25Steven James (Great Britain)0:01:45
26Fabian Lienhard (Switzerland)0:01:54
27Stan Godrie (Netherlands)0:02:11
28Ben Sumner (Great Britain)Row 27 - Cell 2
29Bryan Falaschi (Italy)0:02:16
30Jakub Skala (Czech Republic)0:02:23
31Hugo Robinson (Great Britain)0:02:31
32Lukas Müller (Switzerland)0:02:38
33Johannes Siemermann (Germany)0:03:18
34Felix Drumm (Germany)Row 33 - Cell 2
35Toni Bretschneider (Germany)0:03:43
36Andrew Hargroves (Great Britain)0:03:54
37Dylan Page (Switzerland)0:04:22
38Jack Clarkson (Great Britain)0:04:34
39János Panyi (Hungary)Row 38 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews