Skip to main content

Powers wins first day of Ellison Park Cyclocross

US champion Jeremy Powers (Rapha-Focus)

US champion Jeremy Powers (Rapha-Focus) (Image credit: Tim de Waele/


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jeremy Powers (USA)1:03:37
2Dan Timmerman (USA)0:00:14
3Cameron Dodge (USA)0:00:44
4Stephen Hyde (USA)0:01:03
5Allen Krughoff (USA)0:01:52
6James Driscoll (USA)0:02:06
7Troy Wells (USA)0:02:19
8Andrew Dillman (USA)0:02:21
9Jeremy Martin (Can)0:02:41
10Kerry Werner (USA)0:02:52
11Curtis White (USA)0:02:58
12Ben Berden (Bel)0:03:15
13Jeremy Durrin (USA)0:03:31
14Jake Wells (USA)0:03:41
15Anthony Clark (USA)0:04:30
16Tobin Ortenblad (USA)0:04:56
17Lance Haidet (USA)0:05:51
18Vincent Baestaens (Bel)0:06:50
19Jonathan Page (USA)
20Christopher Aitken (Aus)
21Hugo Robinson (GBr)
22Jack Kisseberth (USA)
23Scott Smith (USA)
24Robert Marion (USA)
25Cooper Willsey (USA)
26Osmond Bakker (Can)
27Marc-Andre Daigle (Can)
28Christian Favata (USA)
29Daniel Chabanov (USA)
30Tom Chapman (Aus)
31Philip Short (USA)
32Mark Mcconnell (Can)
33Cody Kaiser (USA)
34Evan Mcneely (Can)
35Sam O'keefe (USA)
36Paul Mesi (USA)
37Osmond Bakker (Can)
38Alex Ryan (USA)
39Abe Goorskey (USA)
40Jack Hogan (Aus)
41Dan Wolf (USA)
42Taylor Kruse (USA)
43Luke Woodard (USA)
44Édouard Tougas (Can)
45Andrew Reimann (USA)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews