Cerny, Cully take Czech and Slovak TT championships

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Czech Men
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Josef Černý (Cze) CCC Team 0:46:12
2Jan Bárta (Cze) Elkov - Kasper 0:00:10
3Adam Ťoupalík (Cze) Elkov - Kasper 0:01:03
4Michal Schlegel (Cze) Elkov - Kasper 0:01:28
5Daniel Turek (Cze) Israel Cycling Academy 0:01:38
6Michael Kukrle (Cze) Elkov - Kasper 0:02:47
7Jan Kraus (Cze) 0:03:00
8Nicolas Pietrula (Cze) 0:03:21
9Alois Kaňkovský (Cze) Elkov - Kasper 0:03:58
10Matěj Zahálka (Cze) Elkov - Kasper 0:04:27
11Václav Nežerka (Cze) 0:05:00
12Jan Ryba (Cze) Ac Sparta Praha 0:05:26
13Jan Hrstka (Cze) 0:05:36
14Pavel Jelínek (Cze) 0:06:48
15Ondřej Fierla (Cze) 0:07:08
16Jaroslav Hradecký (Cze) 0:08:28
17Pavel Kopecký (Cze) 0:08:34
18Vlastimil Krupička (Cze) 0:08:52
19Tomáš Cupl (Cze) 0:09:56
20Jiří Šlégl (Cze) 0:16:10
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Slovak Men
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jan Andrej Cully (Svk) Dukla Banska Bystrica 0:48:33
2Martin Haring (Svk) Dukla Banska Bystrica 0:01:11
3Ronald Kuba (Svk) 0:01:15
4Marek Čanecky (Svk) Dukla Banska Bystrica 0:01:23
5Lukáš Kubiš (Svk) Dukla Banska Bystrica 0:01:48
6Samuel Oros (Svk) 0:02:05
7Tomáš Nagy (Svk) 0:02:17
8Lubos Malovec (Svk) 0:02:19
9Martin Vlčák (Svk) Dukla Banska Bystrica 0:02:38
10Dávid Kaško (Svk) 0:02:51
11Adrian Babic (Svk) 0:02:52
12Pavol Kramarčík (Svk) 0:03:10
13Juraj Bellan (Svk) Dukla Banska Bystrica 0:03:17
14Stanislav Béreš (Svk) 0:03:33
15Patrik Tybor (Svk) Dukla Banska Bystrica 0:03:35
16ŠTefan Nôta (Svk) 0:03:39
17Matúš Baniar (Svk) 0:04:18
18Martin Chren (Svk) Dukla Banska Bystrica 0:04:24
19Patrik Kuril (Svk) 0:04:32
20Pavol Rovder (Svk) Dukla Banska Bystrica 0:05:13
21Matej Burian (Svk) 0:05:20
22Viktor Feťko (Svk) 0:05:21
23Michal Hloža (Svk) 0:06:23
24Ján Králik (Svk) 0:06:32
25Boris Horváth (Svk) 0:06:34
26Kristian Kopecký (Svk) 0:06:41
27Ondrej Mačaj (Svk) 0:07:47
DNFSimon Nagy (Svk) Dukla Banska Bystrica

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews