Day 4 report: Shane Perkins and Steph Morton with final night keiran victories

On the final night of the 2014 Subaru Cycling Australia Track National Championships, Victoria's Shane Perkins and South Australia's Steph Morton prevailed to claim the men's and women's keirin finals while Glenn O'Shea (SA) dominated the men's points race and Annette Edmondson (SA) continued her dominance in the endurance events with victory in the women's scratch race.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews