Rochette doubles up to win second day of elite women's Cincinnati Cyclocross

Maghalie Rochette (Feedback Sports-Specialized) powered her way to her second win in as many days in the C2 race at the Cincinnati Cyclocross meet at Kingswood Park on Sunday.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full results
1Maghalie Rochette (Can)0:46:48
2Katie Clouse (USA)0:46:55
3Clara Honsinger (USA)0:47:03
4Rebecca Fahringer (USA)0:47:23
5Caroline Mani (Fra)0:47:29
6Courtenay McFadden (USA)0:47:35
7Raylyn Nuss (USA)0:48:09
8Crystal Anthony (USA)0:48:22
9Madigan Munro (USA)0:48:29
10Hannah Arensman (USA)0:48:39
11Samantha Runnels (USA)0:48:46
12Sunny Gilbert (USA)0:48:49
13Ruby West (Can)0:49:00
14Jennifer Jackson (Can)0:49:15
15Erica Zaveta (USA)0:49:44
16Bridget Tooley (USA)0:49:56
17Emily Payonk (USA)0:50:40
18Lauren Zoerner (USA)0:50:52
19Amanda Nauman (USA)0:51:14
20Emily Werner (USA)0:51:23
21Maria Larkin (Irl)0:51:34
22Meredith Sierpina (USA)0:51:38
23Kaia Schmid (USA)0:52:05
24Caitlin Neuman (USA)0:52:28
25Siobhan Kelly (Can)0:52:40
26Jennifer Malik (USA)0:52:45
27Traci Judge (USA)0:52:52
28Tea Wright (USA)0:52:59
29Shannon Mallory (USA)1 lap
30Lizzy Gunsalus (USA)Row 29 - Cell 2
31Aubrey Drummond (USA)Row 30 - Cell 2
32Katja Freeburn (USA)2 laps
33Ellie Mitchell (USA)Row 32 - Cell 2
34Turner Ramsay (USA)Row 33 - Cell 2
35Eleanor Dyas (USA)Row 34 - Cell 2
36Ryley Mosher (USA)3 laps
37Laura Rice (USA)Row 36 - Cell 2
38Sarah Gibertoni (USA)4 laps
DNFCassidy Hickey (USA)Row 38 - Cell 2
DNFAbigail Yates (USA)Row 39 - Cell 2
DNFAllison Arensman (USA)Row 40 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews