Garrigan secures Canadian cyclo-cross title

Mike Garrigan (van Dessel) dashed the hopes of Geoff Kabush (Scott-3Rox) to win a sixth Canadian Elite Men’s Cyclo-cross title in Winnipeg.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mike Garrigan0:58:37
2Geoff Kabush (Scott-3Rox Racing)0:00:02
3Michael Van Den Ham (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)0:00:07
4Aaron Schooler (Focus CX Team)0:00:58
5Evan Mcneely (Norco Factory Team)0:01:13
6Craig Richey (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)0:01:30
7Mark Mcconnell (Synergy Racing P/B Sri Importing)0:02:25
8Derrick St John (Silber Pro Cycling Team)0:02:42
9Peter Glassford (Trek Canada MTB)0:02:50
10Shawn Bunnin (Deadgoat Racing)0:02:51
11Dustin Andrews (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)0:03:33
12Andrew L'Esperance (Norco Factory Team)0:03:46
13Connor Wilson (Juventus CC)0:04:41
14Brett Wakefield (Local Ride Racing)0:04:53
15Cuylar Conly (Range Road Racing)0:04:59
16Evan Wishloff (Pedalhead Race Room)0:06:12
17Matthew Staneland0:06:32
18Richard Machhein (Local Ride Racing)0:07:15
19Shane MacNaughton (BCW Cycling Cub)Row 18 - Cell 2
20Nathan Poulton (Waterloo Cycling Club)Row 19 - Cell 2
21Scott Theede (BCW Cycling Cub)Row 20 - Cell 2
22Dylan Harris (Olympia CC)Row 21 - Cell 2
23Graham Madden (Dark Red Racing)Row 22 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews