Pendrel wins cyclo-cross maple-leaf jersey

The 2014 Canadian National Cyclo-cross Championships, held in Winnipeg, Manitoba, saw Catharine Pendrel (Luna) repeat as the Elite women's champion.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Catharine Pendrel (Luna Pro Team)0:41:24
2Maghalie Rochette (Luna Pro Team)0:00:21
3Sandra Walter (LIV Canada)0:00:47
4Natasha Elliott (Cycle-Smart Elite Team)0:01:04
5Anna Schappert (Dark Red Racing)0:02:06
6Ashley Barson (Coachchris.Ca/Tedvelikonja/Trudellmed.)0:02:07
7Jamie Gilgen (Real Deal Gears p/b WASPcam)0:02:09
8Janna Gillick (Mid Island Velo Assoc.)0:03:04
9Mical Dyck0:03:15
10Shantel Koenig (Redbike)Row 9 - Cell 2
11Siobhan Kelly (AdrenlineRace / To Wheels)0:05:25
12Susan Clarke (Team Sask. / BCW Cycling)0:05:50
DNFAlexandra Morley (RealDeal Gears p/b WaspCam)Row 12 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews