Harris beats Wyman at British Cyclo-cross National Championships

Nikki Harris (Boels Dolmans CT) came back to win the women’s elite race at the British National Cyclo-cross championships in Shrewsbury on Sunday, beating Helen Wyman (Kona) into second place. Delia Beddis (ViCiOUS Velo) completed the podium and finished in third place.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Nikki Harris (Boels Dolmans)0:49:49
2Helen Wyman (Kona / FSA Factory Team)0:00:55
3Delia Beddis (Vicious Velo)0:05:18
4Diane Lee (Cannondale Girls)0:07:52
5Annabel Simpson (Hope Factory Racing)0:09:58
6Claire Beaumont (Vicious Velo)0:13:01
7Flo Dannah (Individual Member)0:15:28
8Ruby Miller (Hargroves Cycles Ridley)0:15:58
9Rebecca Richardson (Hafren)Row 8 - Cell 2
10Sarah Barber (North Hampshire)Row 9 - Cell 2
11Sam Burman (Team WNT)Row 10 - Cell 2
12Ruth Taylor (Manchester Wheelers)Row 11 - Cell 2
13Lisa Webb (Team Milton Keynes)Row 12 - Cell 2
DNFElanor Cadzow (Welwyn Wheelers)Row 13 - Cell 2
DNFFran Whyte (Bicester Millennium)Row 14 - Cell 2
DNFKaren Lennox (Team Milton Keynes)Row 15 - Cell 2
DNFSuzanne Golder (Team Milton Keynes)Row 16 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1