Koppenbergcross past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
2013Tom Meeusen (Bel)
2012Sven Nys (Bel)
2011Kevin Pauwels (Bel)
2010Sven Nys (Bel)
2009Sven Nys (Bel)
2008Sven Nys (Bel)
2007Sven Nys (Bel)
2006Sven Nys (Bel)
2005Sven Nys (Bel)
2004Sven Nys (Bel)
2003Bart Wellens (Bel)
2002Richard Groenendaal (Ned)
2001Sven Nys (Bel)
2000Mario De Clercq (Bel)
1999Mario De Clercq (Bel)
1999Peter Van Den Abeele (Bel)
1998Bart Wellens (Bel)
1997Peter Van Den Abeele (Bel)
1996Mario Lammens (Bel)
1992Pavel Camrda (Cze)
1991Peter Van Den Abeele (Bel)
1990Chris David (Bel)
1989Rudy Thielemans (Bel)
1988Rudy Thielemans (Bel)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews