Duyck takes Belgian time trial title


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ann-Sophie Duyck (Bel) Drops Cycling Team0:35:20
2Isabelle Beckers (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies0:02:13
3Julie Van De Velde (Bel)0:02:51
4Nathalie Verschelden (Bel) Lensworld-Kuota0:03:13
5Demmy Druyts (Bel) SVG0:03:28
6Valerie Demey (Bel) SVGRow 5 - Cell 2
7Sarah Inghelbrecht (Bel) Lares-Waowdeals0:04:28
8Mieke Leeman (Bel)0:04:34
9Saartje Vandenbroucke (Bel) Lares-Waowdeals0:04:51
10Eva Maria Palm (Bel)0:05:13
11Annelies Dom (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies0:05:31
12Fien Delbaere (Bel) SVG0:07:04
13Evelien Deltombe (Bel)0:08:45
DNFSuzanne Verhoeven (Bel)Row 13 - Cell 2
DNFNathalie Bex (Bel) SVGRow 14 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews