Skip to main content

Kendall Ryan wins Crystal Cup

Kendall Ryan (Tibco-SVB) wins the Tour of California opener

Kendall Ryan (Tibco-SVB) wins the Tour of California opener (Image credit: Jonathan Devich)

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kendall Ryan (TIBCO-SVB)0:58:16
2Laura Jorgensen (Feed Hungry Kids Project Women)
3Georgia Baker (Fearless Femme Racing/Altamira)
4Ingrid Drexel (TIBCO-SVB)
5Kyrstin Bluhm (Papa Johns)0:00:01
6Alison Jackson (TIBCO-SVB)
7Harriet Owen (Hagens-Berman/Supermint)
8Kat Sweatt (Mellow Mushroom p/b Van Dessel)
9Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom p/b Van Dessel)
10Rebecca Wiasak (Fearless Femme Racing/Altamira)
11Julie Kuleicza (Hagens-Berman/Supermint)
12Olivia Ray (Welland Racing)0:00:02
13Madison Kelly (Papa Johns)
14Emma Bast (Levine Law Group)
15Ashlee Ankudinoff (Fearless Femme Racing/Altamira)
16Nicolle Bruderer (TIBCO-SVB)
17Leslie Timm (Sunapee Racing Team)
18Hannah Shell (Papa Johns)
19Hannah Arensman (Feed Hungry Kids Project Women)
20Lindsay Goldman (Hagens-Berman/Supermint)
21Tabitha Sherwood (Fast Chance)0:00:03
22Stephanie Nave (Mellow Mushroom p/b Van Dessel)
23Erin Faccone (B2C2 Cycling Club)0:00:05
24Rachel Canning (Levine Law Group)
25Shannon Malseed (TIBCO-SVB)0:00:06
26Amelia Kirby (Welland Racing)
27Minda Murray0:00:07
28Elizabeth Harden (Papa Johns)
29Lori Nedescu (Welland Racing)0:00:08
30Kate Kirkpatrick (Mellow Mushroom p/b Van Dessel)0:00:09
31Kristen Lasasso (Mellow Mushroom p/b Van Dessel)0:00:10
32Samantha Bosco (Fast Chance)0:00:11
33Sara Rains (Feed Hungry Kids Project Women)0:00:17
34Arley Kemmerer (Fearless Femme Racing/Altamira)0:00:23
35Flora Yan (Papa Johns)0:00:34
36Nicola Macdonald (Fearless Femme Racing/Altamira)0:00:43
37Debbie Milne (Papa Johns)0:01:00
38Paige Kostanecki (NSMI RACING)0:01:26
39Lauren Dodge
40Paige Williams
DNFAllison Arensman (Feed Hungry Kids Project Women)
DNFRachel Rubino (Fearless Femme Racing/Altamira)
DNFSam Fox (Levine Law Group)
DNFErin Wittwer (Sweet Spot Cycling)
DNFDori Buckethal (NSMI RACING)
DNFAinhoa Perez-Diez (NSMI RACING)
DNFAdair Lindsay (NCVC/UnitedHealthcare)
DNFLeslie Lupien (B2C2 Cycling Club)
DNSChapman Brodie (TIBCO-SVB)
DNSEmily Newsom (TIBCO-SVB)
DNSJennifer Tetrick (TIBCO-SVB)
DNSCourteney Lowe (Feed Hungry Kids Project Women)
DNSLauren Leclaire (Levine Law Group)
DNSAlexandra Campbell Forte (Vanderkitten)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1