Skip to main content

Another post-Tour party for Schleck


1Andy Schleck (Lux) Saxo Bank
2Robert Gesink (Ned) Rabobank ProTeam
3Albert Timmer (Ned) Skil-Shimano
4Alberto Contador Velasco (Spa) Astana PT
5Frank Schleck (Lux) Saxo Bank
6Kenny Van Hummel (Ned) Skil-Shimano
7Joost Van Leijen (Ned) Van Vliet - EBH Elshof
8Stefan Van Dijk (Ned) Willems Verandas
9Addy Engels (Ned) Quickstep
10Servais Knaven (Ned) Milram
11Bauke Mollema (Ned) Rabobank ProTeam
12Martijn Keizer (Ned) Rabobank Continental Team
13Thijs Al (Ned) AA Cycling Team
14Jetse Bol (Ned) Rabobank Continental Team
15Dennis Van Winden (Ned) Rabobank Continental Team
16David Deroo (Fra) Skil-Shimano
17Thijs Van Amerongen (Ned) Vacansoleil
18Stefan Cohnen (Ned) Betonexpressz 2000 - Limonta
19Bram De Groot (Ned) Rabobank ProTeam
20Bert-jan Lindeman (Ned) Krolstone

1Loes Gunnewijk (Ned) Team Flexpoint
2Janneke Ensing (Ned) Team Hitec Products Uck
3Arenda Grimberg (Ned) Team Ton Van Bemmelen Sports-Merida
4Marit Huisman (Ned)
5Sissy Van Alebeek (Ned) Team Ton Van Bemmelen Sports-Merida
6Esra Tromp (Ned) Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
7Nina Kessler (Ned) SwaboLadies Cyclingteam
8Sandra Van Veghel (Ned) Merida Ladies Cycling Team
9Inge Klep (Ned) Red Sun Ladies Cycling Team
10Lucinda Brand (Ned)
11Josephine Groenveld (Ned) DSB Bank - Nederland Bloeit
12Liesbeth Bakker (Ned) DSB Bank - Nederland Bloeit
13Marissa Otten (Ned) Rabo Lady Force
14Judith Jelsma (Ned) Cycling Team People's Trust
15Daniëlle Bekkering (Ned) Team Hitec Products Uck
16Eyelien Bekkering (Ned) Team Hitec Products Uck
17Joan Boskamp (Ned) Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
18Margriet Kloppenburg (Den) Team Hitec Products Uck
19Silke Kogelman (Ned) Cycling Team People's Trust
20Loes Markerink (Ned) Team Flexpoint
21Juliette Wigbold (Ned) Cycling Team People's Trust
22Judith Helmink (Ned) Team Ton Van Bemmelen Sports-Merida
23Judith Visser (Ned) Cycling Team People's Trust
24Ingeborg Kreuze (Ned) Cycling Team People's Trust
25Julia Soek (Ned) Batavus Ladies Cycling Team
26Roxane Knetemann (Ned) Team Ton Van Bemmelen Sports-Merida
27Marieke Van Nek (Ned) Cycling Team People's Trust
28Elke Riedl (Ned) HSC De Bataaf
29Anna Van Der Breggen (Ned) Team Flexpoint
30Marte Lenferink (Ned) RTV Oldenzaalse WLC

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews