USA Cycling Professional Road Championships time trial start list

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>Start list

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
Rider Name (Country) Team
Joshua Berry (Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis)
Mac Brennan (Hincapie Racing Team)
Matthew Busche Trek Factory Racing)
Oscar Clark (Hincapie Racing Team)
Gregory Daniel (Axeon Cycling Team)
Oliver Flautt (Lupus Racing Team)
Johnathan Freter (Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis)
Jonathan Hornbeck (Hincapie Racing Team)
Charlie Hough (Hincapie Racing Team)
Evan Huffman (Team SmartStop)
Maxim Jenkins (Astellas Cycling Team)
Benjamin King (Cannondale-Garmin Pro Cycling)
Logan Loader (Amore e Vita - Selle SMP)
Kyle Murphy (Lupus Racing Team)
Michael Olheiser (Lupus Racing Team)
Timothy Rugg (Lupus Racing Team)
Joseph Schmalz (Hincapie Racing Team)
Jake Silverberg (Astellas Cycling Team)
Andrew Talansky (Cannondale-Garmin Pro Cycling)
Curtis White (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
David Williams (Jamis Hagens Berman)
Thomas Zirbel (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
Scott Zwizanski (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
Rider Name (Country) Team
Heather Albert (Canyon Bicycles - Shimano)
Kristin Armstrong Savola (TWENTY16 p/b SHO-AIR)
Lindsay Bayer (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling presented by The Happy Tooth)
Kelly Catlin (NorthStar Development)
Amy Charity (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
Jessica Cutler (Colavita/Bianchi p/b Fine Cooking)
Lauren Dagostino (Healthy and Happy Racing)
Lauren De Crescenzo (DNA Cycling p/b K4)
Allie Dragoo (TWENTY16 p/b SHO-AIR)
Julie Emmerman (Rally Sport Cycling Team)
Heather Fischer (DNA Cycling p/b K4)
Amy Floyd (Argon18Racing p/b November &Fast Freddie Apparel)
Lindsay Fox
Amber Gaffney (TWENTY16 p/b SHO-AIR)
Megan Guarnier (Boels Dolmans Cycling Team)
Katharine Hall (UnitedHealthcare)
Lauren Hall (TWENTY16 p/b SHO-AIR)
Rachel Hart (Team WE)
Kathryn Hunter (Visit Dallas Cycling p/b Noise4Good)
Shannon Kaplan
Maura Kinsella (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
Allison Linnell (Vaiano Fondriest)
Julia Lonchar (Team Alliance Environmental)
Jannalyn Luttrell (Roosters/Bikers Edge-UT)
Jill McLaughlin
Amanda Miller (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling presented by The Happy Tooth)
Catherine Moore (Fearless Femme p/b Haute Wheels Racing)
Amber Neben (Visit Dallas Cycling p/b Noise4Good)
BethAnn Orton (Visit Dallas Cycling p/b Noise4Good)
Amy Phillips (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling presented by The Happy Tooth)
Jessica Prinner (Colavita/Bianchi p/b Fine Cooking)
Kirsten Sass (Team WE)
Whitney Schultz (Colavita/Bianchi p/b Fine Cooking)
Jeanine Seeger (CPO Bikes)
Katherine Shields (PainPathways Cycling Team)
Carmen Small (TWENTY16 p/b SHO-AIR)
Lauren Stephens (Team TIBCO-SVB)
Evelyn Stevens (Boels Dolmans Cycling Team)
Alison Tetrick (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
Leah Thomas Metromint Cycling p/b The Freewheel)
Brianna Walle (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
Tayler Wiles (Velocio-SRAM)
Ruth Winder (UnitedHealthcare)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.