Green Mountain Stage Race start list

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pro/1 Men
1Jamey Driscoll (Jamis/Sutter Home Professional Cycling)
2William Dugan (Team Type 1)
3Ted King (
4David Veilleux (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
5Jeremy Powers (Jelly Belly P/B Kenda)
6Jake Keough (UnitedHealthcare P/b MAXXIS)
7Nicholas Keough (Kenda Pro Cycling p/b GEARGRINDER)
8Eric Schildge (Team Mountain Khakis fueled by Jittery Joe's)
9Nathan Brown (Trek Livestrong/U23 Development team Presented by Radio Shack)
10Adam Carr (Adageo Energy Pro Cycling Team)
11Reid Mumford (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
12Will Routley (Jelly Belly Presented by Kenda)
13Timothy Johnson (UnitedHealthcare pb Maxxis)
14Gavin Mannion (Trek-Livestrong Presented by RadioShack)
15David Hoyle (CCNS
16Stephen Weller ( / Cannondale)
17Peter Hurst (AXA Equitable Cycling Team/CRCA)
18Charles McCarthy (MetLife p/b groSolar)
19Josh Dillon ( / Cannondale)
20Justin Spinelli (CCB/WHEELWORKS)
21Aidan Charles (CCNS -
22Cameron Cogburn (CCB/Wheelworks)
23Kennett Peterson (Hagens Berman)
24Chris Hillier (Colavita Racing Inc.)
25Will Letendre (Strava Velo)
26Luke Keough ( / Cannondale)
27Wayne Bray (MVP Health Care)
28Tim Mitchell (CCB/Wheelworks)
29Jeff Zygo (MVP Health Care)
30Peter Bradshaw (Embrocation Cycling Journal)
31Peter Bell (MetLife p/b groSolar)
32Sean Barrie (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma/Teaism)
33Joshua Bartlett (Bell Lap Coaching)
34Jason Baer (Wheelhouse / NCC)
35Blair Berbert (Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV)
36Nicholas Bennette (MetLife p/b groSolar)
37Evan Fader (Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV)
38Justin Lindine ( / Cannondale)
39Coulton Hartrich
40Kevin Massicotte (Rocky Mountain CIBC Wood Gundy)
41Franklin Burgos (JV Racing)
42Sean Smith (Champion System Racing)
43Austin Roach (MetLife p/b groSolar)
44Todd Hesel (Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV)
45Igor Volshteyn (Champion System Racing)
46Robbie King (Team Ora p/b Independent Fabrication)
47Brad Sheehan (MetLife p/b groSolar)
49Chris Johnson (Champion System Racing)
50Vinnie Scalia (Team Ora p/b Independent Fabrication)
51Ian Holt (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma/Teaism)
52Matt Mainer (Wheelhouse / NCC)
53Jerome Townsend ( / Cannondale)
54Ron Larose 3 (CCNS -
55Christian Bertilsson (PA Lightning)
56Spencer Smitheman (Hagens Berman LLP)
57Brian Butts (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism)
58Kevin Wolfson (Team Ora p/b Independent Fabrication)
59Michael Chauner (PA Lightning)
60Timothy Brown (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism)
61Alexander Bremer (MetLife p/b groSolar)
62Lang Reynolds (Hagens Berman LLP)
63Alex Bhogal (MainLine - BiKyle/
64Charles Hutcheson (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism)
65Jordan Cheyne (MainLine - BiKyle/
66Cory Burns (embrocation cycling journal elite team)
67Shaun Adamson (Scott Racing)
68Jake Hollenbach (AXA Equitable Cycling Team/CRCA)
69Kevin Bouchard-Hall
72Adam Sullivan (Wheelhouse / NCC)
73Timothy Rugg (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism)
74Adam Farabaugh (MainLine - BiKyle/
75Brady Gibney (Team Alliance Environmental)
76Joshua Lipka (BCA/ Tosk Chiropractic)
77Christopher Deluise (zMotion)
78Aliaksandr Bialiauski (CCB/Wheelworks)
79Ernest Tautkus (
80Jose Escobar (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism)
81Derrek Ivey (MainLine - BiKyle/
82Ben Damhoff (Team Geargrinder)
83Ryan Serbel (CCNS -
84Jared Bunde (GS Mengoni USA)
85Ryan Fleming (MetLife p/b groSolar)
86Matteo Dal-Cin ( the foodery)
87Justin Steeds (MainLine - BiKyle/
88Jared Nieters (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma)
89Mason Hanrahan ( Foodery)
90Jean-Michel Lachance (Nativo/PG/Devinci)
91Jan Zak (MainLine - BiKyle/
92Hugues Lapointe (Nativo/PG/Devinci)
93Dylan McNicholas (CCB/WHEELWORKS)
94Nathan Underwood (Ride with Rendall)
95Yahor Buben (CCB/Wheelworks)
96Andre Tremblay (Nativo/PG/Devinci)
97Keck Baker (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism)
98Chris Gruber (MainLine - BiKyle/
99Brendan Housler (Minerva Design Cycling)
100Timothy O'Shea (MVP Health Care)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pro/1/2 3 Women
130Sarah Krzysiak (ANTHEM SPORTS)
131Carrie Cartmill (Team Nanoblur-Gears)
132Heidi Goldberg (Team Kenda)
133Amanda Watson (Fruit 66/Artemis)
134Janel Holcomb (Team Danbury Audi/Cyfac)
135Ann Marie Miller (CRCA Houlihan Lokey Sanchez)
136Eritia Smit (P-K Express/ HNZ-Strategy)
137Patty Buerkle (Fruit66 - Artemis)
138Kathleen Billington (Team Danbury Audi/Cyfac)
139Olivia Dillon (Peanut Butter & Co. Twenty12)
140Marti Shea (Destination Cycling)
141Rebecca Blatt (silver bull/central wheel)
142Paolina Allan (P-K Express/HNZ Strategy)
143Lindsey Myers (Team Danbury Audi/Cyfac)
144Suzie Brown (P-K Express/HNZ Strategy)
145Sheila Vibert (NHCC)
146Kendall Dwyer (CRCA/Comedy Central-Sid's Bikes)
147Cheryl Rondeau (P-K Express / HNZ Strategy)
148Becky Koh (CRCA/Comedy Central-Sid's Bikes)
149Frances Morrison (Wheelhouse / NCC)
150Cynthia Wilson (Ride with Rendall)
151Jena Greaser (Colavita Racing, Inc.)
152Sarah Chubb Sauvayre (CRCA/Comedy Central-Sid's Bikes)
153Patricia Bailey (Team Nanoblur-Gears)
154Jenny Ives (Anthem Women's Cycling Team)
155Anne Guzman (Team Nanoblur-Gears)
156Elle Anderson (NEBC/CycleLoft/Devonshire Dental)
157Christine Schryver (Full Moon Vista)
158Natalie Stoll (MVP Health Care)
159Silke Wunderwald (Team Kenda)
160Suz Weldon (
161Donna McMahon (CRCA/Radical Media)
162Fabienne Gerard (CRCA/Fuoriclasse Racing-Discover Chiropractic)
163Emma Bast (Bianchi/Grand Performance)
164Melissa Ross (Team Kenda Tire)
165Mary Zider (Team Nanoblur Gears)
166Caryl Gale (Deno's Wonder Wheel)
167Moriah Macgregor (Team Nanoblur Gears)
168Anna McLoon (Team Kenda)
169Megan Guarnier (Team Tibco/To the Top)
170Kristin McGrath (Peanut Butter & Co/Twenty12)
171Shelly McKee (Mazurcoaching/Wheels of Bloor)
172Michelle Gauthier (7thgroove/RE:FORM Body Clinic)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1