Nys wins fourth straight Druivencross

World champion prevails from four-man lead group

Full Results
1Sven Nys (Bel) Crelan KDL Cycling Team1:00:42 
2Lars van der Haar (Ned) Rabobank Development Team0:00:01 
3Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team  
4Klaas Vantornout (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:00:10 
5Marcel Meisen (Ger) Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team0:00:32 
6Bart Aernouts (Bel) AA Drink Cycling Team0:00:35 
7Thijs van Amerongen (Ned) AA Drink Cycling Team0:00:36 
8Niels Albert (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team0:01:11 
9Dieter Vanthourenhout (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team0:01:30 
10Rob Peeters (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:01:44 
11Jim Aernouts (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:01:45 
12Jens Adams (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team0:01:46 
13Martin Bina (Cze) Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team0:01:47 
14Lubomir Petrus (Cze) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team0:01:57 
15Niels Wubben (Ned) Rabobank Development Team0:02:04 
16Joeri Adams (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:02:17 
17Mariusz Gil (Pol) Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team0:02:56 
18Arnaud Grand (Swi)0:02:58 
19Patrick Gaudy (Bel) The Barracuda Company0:03:04 
20Sven Vanthourenhout (Bel) Crelan KDL Cycling Team0:03:12 
21Eddy van IJzendoorn (Ned) Team Natubalans-Apex0:03:20 
22Jonathan Page (USA) Fuji-Spy-Competitive Cyclist0:03:22 
23Tim Merlier (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:03:44 
24Quinten Hermans (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:03:54 
25Patrick van Leeuwen (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling Team0:04:07 
26Vinnie Braet (Bel)0:04:10 
27Stijn Huys (Bel) Orange Babies Cycling Team0:04:43 
28Radomir Simunek (Cze) Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team0:04:57 
29Jordy Luisman (Ned) Team Lemelerveld0:05:02 
30Micki Van Empel (Ned) Crelan KDL Cycling Team0:05:11 
31Davy Commeyne (Bel) Accent Jobs-Wanty Cycling Team0:05:14 
32Kenneth Van Compernolle (Bel) DNCS-Pro 2012 Cycling Team0:05:31 
33Dave De Cleyn (Bel)0:05:42 
34Tom Van Den Bosch (Bel) Hargroves Cycles-Specialized0:06:20 
35Lorenzo Pepermans (Bel) -1lap 
36Niels Koyen (Bel) DNCS-Pro 2012 Cycling Team  
37Niels Luisman (Ned) -3laps 
38Angus Edmond (NZl) -4laps 
39Alexander Revell (NZl)  
DNFPhilipp Walsleben (Ger) BKCP-Powerplus  
DNFKevin Cant (Bel) Primator Cyclingteam  
DNFMats Lammertink (Ned)  

Related Articles

Back to top