Sea Otter - Women's Pro Cross Country: Katerina Nash takes out the win

Gould and Penderel complete all Luna Pro Team podium

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Katerina Nash (USA) Luna Pro Team1:10:41 
2Georgia Gould (USA) Luna Pro Team0:00:01 
3Catharine Pendrel (Can) Luna Pro Team  
4Larissa Connors (USA) Team Ridebiker0:00:37 
5Rose Grant (USA) Stan's No Tubes- Pivot0:00:54 
6Ren Chengyuan (Chn) China Jiangsu ZGL MTB Team0:01:11 
7Kate Courtney (USA) Specialized0:01:22 
8Agustina Apaza (Arg) Argentina National Team0:01:39 
9Chloe Woodruff (USA) Stan's No Tubes- Pivot0:02:06 
10Lea Davison (USA) Specialized0:02:11 
11Eva Lechner (Ita) Luna Pro Team0:02:17 
12Haley Smith (Can) Norco Factory Team0:02:26 
13Erin Huck (USA) Scott 3 Roy0:03:00 
14Evelyn Dong (USA) Cannondale 360 Fly0:03:01 
15Rebecca Beaumont (Can) Cyclone D Alma0:03:28 
16Daniela Campuzano (Mex) Daniela Campuzano0:03:44 
17Amanda Nauman (USA) SDG- Muscle Monster0:03:57 
18Jena Greaser (USA) Think Green-V02 Multisport p/b SWORD Cycling Team0:03:59 
19Cindy Montambault (Can)0:05:13 
20Amy Beisel (USA) Team Ridebiker0:05:26 
21Shayna Powless (USA) Liv Co-Factory0:05:35 
22Malene Degn (Den) Danish National Team0:05:54 
23Maghalie Rochette (Can) Luna Pro Team0:05:57 
24Suzanne Snyder (USA) Sierra Endurance Sports0:06:45 
25Alexis Skarda (USA) Stan's Notubes Elite Women's Team0:07:19 
26Catherine Fleury (Can)0:07:33 
27Sammi Runnels (USA) Ridebiker p/b Sho-Air0:07:58 
28Hannah Finchamp (USA) Luna Pro Team0:08:05 
29Haley Batten (USA) Luna Pro Team0:08:14 
30Serena Bishop Gordon (USA) Liv Co-Factory0:08:16 
31Sofia Gomez Villafane (USA) Competitive Cyclist0:08:31 
32Emma Maaranen (USA) Rolf Prima/ Trek0:09:04 
33Hannah Williams (USA) Eriksen Factory Off Road0:09:13 
34Chloe Cross (USA) Team Whistler0:09:21 
35Frederique Trudel (Can) Specialized Canada0:09:49 
36Luciana Roland (USA) Argentina0:10:11 
37Jennifer Smith (USA) Stan's Notubes Elite Women's Team0:10:27 
38Katie Button DNK Procity Racing0:10:35 
39Erin Alders (Can) Ridebiker0:10:48 
40Kara Lapoint (USA) Sierra Endurance Sports0:10:50 
41Elizabeth Gruber (USA) Team Lost Coast Brewery0:12:01 
42Jennifer Malik (Can) Paradise Garage0:12:07 
43Andre Waldiss (USA) Luna Pro Team0:12:29 
44Erica Tingey (USA) Jamis Cross Country Fact0:12:43 
45Rebecca Gross (USA) KHS0:13:29 
46Emily Schaldach (USA) Team Bikerider p/b Sho Air0:14:09 
47Rebecca Blatt (USA) Van Diessel0:14:16 
48Kayley Burdine (USA) Eastern Shore Cycles0:14:23 
49Laura Slavin (USA) Elite Endurance Pro Facto0:15:19 
50Elizabeth Lurz (USA) Athletes On Track  
51Fairlee Frey (USA) George- Twenty 16  
52Kristine Contento (USA) MTBnj.Com  
53Rachel Pageau (Can) Devinci / Fox MTB  
54Nina Baum (USA) Stan's Notubes Elite W  
55Abbey Grimmer (USA) Bike Like A Girl Elite Team  
56Siobhan Kelly (Can) Epic Sports Performance  
57Joy Adams (USA) Boise Velowmen  
58Sarah Kaufmann (USA) Stan's Notubes Elite Women's Team  
59Mikaela Kofman (Can) Ridebiker/Liv  
Back to top