Whitten solos to victory in Rochester

Schneider second and Allar third

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Tara Whitten (The Cyclery-Opus)0:57:53 
2Samantha Schneider (Iscorp Cycling p/b Smartchoice Mri)0:00:26 
3Erica Allar  
4Tina Pic (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling p/b The Happy Tooth)  
5Skylar Schneider (Iscorp Cycling p/b Smartchoice Mri)  
6Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom)  
7Yussely Soto (Iscorp Cycling p/b Smartchoice Mri)  
8Lauretta Hanson (Fearless Femme p/b Haute Wheels Racing)  
9Amy Cutler (Fearless Femme p/b Haute Wheels Racing)  
10Marie-Soleil Blais (DNA Cycling p/b K4)0:00:30 
11Jamie Gilgen (Rise Racing p/b Cyclepath Woodb)  
12Lenore Pipes (Van Dessel Factory Team)  
13Carrie Cartmill (The Cyclery-Opus)  
14Tiffany Pezzulo (DNA Cycling p/b K4)  
15Jeannie Kuhajek (Psimet Racing)  
16Lexie Millard (Iscorp Cycling p/b Smartchoice Mri)  
17Ellen Watters (The Cyclery - Opus)  
18Nicolle Bruderer (Iscorp Cycling p/b Smartchoice Mri)  
19Ashley Barson (Rise Racing p/b Cyclepath Woodb)  
20Miriam Brouwer (Giant Toronto/ Liv Pb Powerwatt)  
21Julie Kuliecza (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling p/b The Happy Tooth)  
22Tess Senty (QCW Breakawaybikes.Com p/b Felt)  
23Suzie Brown (Holiday Inn Express And Suites)  
24Kristen Lasasso (Mellow Mushroom)0:00:44 
25Erin Wittwer (Fearless Femme p/b Haute Wheels Racing)0:01:59 
26Emily Flynn (The Cyclery-Opus)  
27Amelie Bruneau (The Cyclery-Opus)  
28Meredith Uhl (Farm Team Elite Women's Cycling)  
29Lauren Leclaire (Pedalpowertraining.Com)  
DNFAriane Bonhomme (The Cyclery-Opus)  
Back to top