Ryan solos to victory at Electric City Circuit

Purcell, Allar complete podium

Full Results
1Kendall Ryan (Team TIBCO/To the Top)1:01:21 
2Jennifer Purcell (Team TIBCO/To the Top)0:01:08 
3Erica Allar (RideClean / PatentIt.com)  
4Sarah Fader (Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Training p/b ABRC)0:01:09 
5Joanne Kiesanowski (Team TIBCO/To the Top)  
6Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom/Rose Bandit Racing)  
7Alexis Ryan (Team TIBCO/To the Top)  
8Lindsay Bayer (XO Communications p/b Cisco)  
9Debbie Milne (Absolute Racing/ MSMOC)0:01:10 
10Addyson 'Addy' Albershardt (NOW-Novartis for MS)  
11Kat Carr (Paceline Projects p/b Veloforma)  
12Carrie Cash (Pedal the Cause)  
13Elizabeth Morse Hill (Z Motion Hill)0:01:11 
14Sara Clafferty (ABRT)0:01:12 
15Morgan Patton (Team Type 1-Sanofi)0:01:13 
16Christy Keely (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder)0:01:16 
17Samantha Schneider (Team TIBCO/To the Top)0:01:17 
18Erin Burton (Cleveland Clinic Sports Health)0:01:18 
19Christine Roettger (Pedal the Cause)0:01:19 
20Melissa Ross (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder)  
21Marianne Holt (PainPathways Cycling Team)0:01:20 
22Miller Hannah (PainPathways Cycling Team)0:01:21 
23Valeria Galeano (Mellow Mushroom/Rose Bandit Racing)0:01:22 
24Cheryl Fuller Muller (Louis Garneau Factory Team)  
25Lauren Komanski (PainPathways Cycling Team)0:01:24 
26Vanessa Drigo (Vanderkitten-Focus)0:01:26 
27Kristen Meshberg (Spidermonkey)  
28Kathryn Clark (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder)0:01:33 
29Arley Kemmerer (MVP Health Care Cycling)0:01:36 
DNFJennie May (Louis Garneau Factory Team)  
DNFAlice Wallet (MVP Health Care Cycling)  
DNFAmy Phillips (Mystique Cycling Team / SCV)  
DNFKate Ross (Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Training p/b ABRC)  
DNFSetter Jocelyn (Stranamanti Cycling)  
DNFColleen Paine (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder)  
DNFRebecca Schepps (Team Type 1-Sanofi)  
DNFMandy Marquardt (Team Type 1-Sanofi)  
DNFProuty Debbie  
Back to top