Williams prevails at Electric City Circuit

Alzate, Forster round out top three

Full Results
1 David Williams (Competitive Cyclist Racing Team) 1:07:26  
2 Carlos Alzate (Team Exergy) 0:00:35  
3 Robert Forster (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team)    
4 Jake Keough (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team) 0:00:36  
5 Emile Abraham (Rossetti Devo Cycling Team)    
6 Frank Travieso (Team Coco's)    
7 John Murphy (Kenda/5-Hour Energy p/b Geargrinder) 0:00:37  
8 Jean Michel Lechance (Rossetti Devo Cycling Team) 0:00:38  
9 Leonardo Marquez (Rossetti Devo Cycling Team)    
10 Shane Kline (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop) 0:00:39  
11 Timothy Rugg (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes)    
12 Yosmani Pol (Team Coco's)    
13 Adam Myerson (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop)    
14 Ben Chaddock (Team Exergy) 0:00:40  
15 Pat Lemieux (Kenda/5-Hour Energy p/b Geargrinder)    
16 Gavriel Epstein (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes) 0:00:41  
17 Brendan Cornett (Locos Grill & Pub)    
18 David Guttenplan (UnitedHealthcare of Georgia p/b The 706 Project) 0:00:42  
19 Ed Veal (RealDealRacing/LaBicicletta)    
20 Conor Mullervy (Team Exergy)    
21 Euris R. Vidal (CRCA/Foundation)    
22 Sterling Magnell (Wonderful Pistachios Pro Cycling)    
23 Joey Rosskopf (Team Type 1-Sanofi) 0:00:43  
24 Thomas Brown (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop) 0:00:44  
25 Kevin Mullervy (Team Exergy)    
26 Miguel Bryon (Blue Star-Boom Development Team)    
27 Leonardo Martinez (Team Coco's)    
28 Christian Parrett (Competitive Cyclist Racing Team)    
29 Colin Jaskiewicz (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes) 0:00:46  
30 Luis Zayas (EBP Cycling Team)    
31 Josh Thornton (Z Motion Hill)    
32 Alexander Bremer (CRCA/Foundation)    
33 Cole House (Competitive Cyclist Racing Team)    
34 Maikel Matos (Team Coco's) 0:00:47  
35 Daniel Chabanov (CRCA/Foundation)    
36 Brandon Spencer (RealDealRacing/LaBicicletta)    
37 Synjen Marrocco (CCB Racing) 0:00:48  
38 Tony Hall (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes)    
39 David Cueli (Team Coco's) 0:00:49  
40 Gabe Lloyd (XO Communications p/b Cisco) 0:00:50  
41 Adam Leibovitz (Chipotle- First Solar)    
42 Paolo Cravanzola (Team Type 1 Devo)    
43 Eric Stubbs (GearLink Racing Inc.) 0:00:52  
44 Barry Miller (Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA)    
45 Jon Hamblen (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop) 0:00:58  
46 Ivan Dominguez (Franco Bicycles) 0:01:05  
47 Quinn Keogh (Team Exergy) 0:01:06  
48 Andres Faustino Alzate (Team Exergy) 0:01:07  
49 Jesse Keough (Champion System p/b Keough Cyclocross) 0:01:10  
50 Bradley White (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team) 0:01:15  
51 Unknown rider 0:01:16  
52 Tommy Nankervis (Competitive Cyclist Racing Team) 0:01:22  
53 Rafael A. Meran (CRCA/Foundation) 0:01:35  
54 Joe Eldridge (Team Type 1 Devo)    
55 David Wenger (Bicycle Sport Shop pb Integrity)    
56 Jerome Townsend (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop) 0:13:12  
DNF Matthew Miller (Athens Velo Club)    
DNF Oliver Flautt (Athens Velo Club)    
DNF Ben Renkema (Athletix Cycling Team benefiting Globalbike)    
DNF Kyle Knott (Athletix Cycling Team benefiting Globalbike)    
DNF Jonathan Atkins (beckjanitorial.com)    
DNF Nick Keough (Champion System p/b Keough Cyclocross)    
DNF Alejandro Guzman (CRCA/Foundation)    
DNF Michael York (Cycle Sport Concepts)    
DNF Phillip Snodgrass (DNA Racing)    
DNF Justin Reddell (DNA Racing)    
DNF Jacob Hill (Firefighters Cycling)    
DNF Karel Sumbal (GearLink Racing Inc.)    
DNF Isaac Howe (Kenda/5-Hour Energy p/b Geargrinder)    
DNF Dustin Greer (Maxxis/First Endurance)    
DNF Kenneth Ng (RealDealRacing/LaBicicletta)    
DNF Daniel Asconeguy (Rossetti Devo Cycling Team)    
DNF Jose Frank Rodriguez (Team Coco's)    
DNF Zachary Nave (Team Metro Reprographics p/b DeMaine Chiropractic)    
DNF Artiom Kraitor (Team Type 1 Devo)    
DNF Damien Dunn    
DNF Andy Scarano (UnitedHealthcare of Georgia p/b The 706 Project)    
DNF Yusuke Higuma (Wonderful Pistachios Pro Cycling)    
DNF Victor Riquelme (Wonderful Pistachios Pro Cycling)    
Back to top