British Cyclo-cross National Championships: Paton wins U23 men's race

Wadey and Barnes complete podium


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Iain Paton (100%me)0:51:50 
2Ben Wadey (Clee Cycles)0:00:14 
3Nicholas (Barnes Hargroves Cycles - Ridley RT)0:01:26 
4Frazer Clacherty (100%me)0:01:51 
5George Thompson (Sleaford Wheelers CC)0:02:04 
6Billy Harding (Oldfield/Paul Milnes Cycles)0:02:25 
7Arthur Green (Clee Cycles)0:03:02 
8Mark McGuire (100%me)0:03:23 
9Jake Poole (Jake Poole Racing/Raleigh)0:03:41 
10Joe Griffiths (Individual Member)0:03:55 
Back to top