Laurens Sweeck wins X²0 Badkamers Trofee Krawatencross

Belgian Laurens Sweeck celebrates as he crosses the finish line of the mens elite race of the Krawatencross cyclocross in Lille the seventh stage out of 8 in the X2O Trofee Veldrijden competition Sunday 07 February 2021BELGA PHOTO DAVID STOCKMAN Photo by DAVID STOCKMANBELGA MAGAFP via Getty Images
Laurens Sweeck (Pauwels Sauzen-Bingoal) celebrates his win in Lille (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)

Laurens Sweeck (Pauwels Sauzen-Bingoal) took his second win of the weekend at a snowy Krawatencross in Lille, the seventh round of the X²0 Badkamers Trofee.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Laurens Sweeck (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:59:06
2 Michael Vanthourenhout (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:00:09
3 Corne Van Kessel (Ned) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team 0:00:14
4 Eli Iserbyt (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:00:31
5Quinten Hermans (Bel) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team 0:00:38
6 Toon Aerts (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:00:42
7Felipe Orts Lloret (Spa) Teika-BH-Gsport 0:00:47
8 Lars Van der Haar (Ned) Baloise Trek Lions 0:00:55
9 Niels Vandeputte (Bel) Alpecin - Fenix 0:01:03
10Daan Soete (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers 0:01:07
11Toon Vandebosch (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:01:12
12Jens Adams (Bel) 0:01:32
13Thomas Mein (GBr) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team 0:01:55
14 David Van der Poel (Ned) Alpecin - Fenix 0:01:57
15 Vincent Baestaens (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers
16Jim Aernouts (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:02:02
17 Tom Meeusen (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers 0:02:10
18Timon Rüegg (Swi) Cross Team Legendre 0:02:36
19Joran Wyseure (Bel) 0:02:45
20Timo Kielich (Bel) Credishop-fristads 0:02:50
21 Emiel Verstrynge (Bel) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team 0:03:19
22Ryan Kamp (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:03:22
23 Yentl Bekaert (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:03:29
24Lander Loockx (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers 0:03:59
25Kevin Kuhn (Swi) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team 0:04:06
26Thibau Nys (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:04:16
27 Loris Rouiller (Swi) Alpecin - Fenix 0:04:47
28 Clement Horny (Bel) 0:04:50
29Hugo Jot (Fra) Ardennes Cross Team 0:05:00
30 Ingmar Uytdewilligen (Bel) 0:05:07
31Witse Meeussen (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:05:19
32Arne Baers (Bel) 0:05:27
33Lennert Belmans (Bel) Iko - Crelan 0:05:32
34 Ward Huybs (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:05:56
35 Kevin Suarez Fernandez (Spa) Nesta - Skoda Alecar cx Team 0:06:09
36Len Dejonghe (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers 0:06:23
37Joachim Van Looveren (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini CT 0:06:34
38Arno Van den Broeck (Bel) 0:06:55
39Klaas Groenen (Ned) 0:07:00
40Wout Vervoort (Bel) 0:07:36
41Dolf Pemen (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini CT1 lap
42Jens Gys (Bel) 1 lap
43Timothé Gabriel (Fra) 2 laps
44Ydris Salomez (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini CT3 laps
45Jonathan Anderson (USA) 3 laps
46Cameron Jette (Can) 4 laps
47Vincent Oger (Bel) 4 laps
DNFDavid Menut (Fra) Cross Team Legendre
DNF Steve Chainel (Fra) Cross Team Legendre
DNF Stan Godrie (Ned)
DNF Anton Ferdinande (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal
DNFThéo Thomas (Fra) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team
DNFJustin Laevens (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini CT
DNSPim Ronhaar (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1