Skip to main content

Acarapi takes final stage

1Richard Acarapi (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra2:37:57
2Daniel Diaz (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:01:37
3Luis Sepulbeda (Chi) Equipo Pio Rico0:01:39
4Mario Patalagoytia (Arg) Argentina0:01:43
5Johnny Flores (Bol) Equipo Energysol0:01:48
6Alvaro Davalos (Bol) Equipo Energysol0:02:07
7Alberto Maizares (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
8Oscar Soliz (Bol) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
9Juan Cotumba (Bol) Tecos Trek UAG
10Victor Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
11Jorge Quispe (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
12Horacio Gallardo (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
13Camilo Castelblanco (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
14Gregorio Ladino (Col) Tecos Trek UAG
15Pedro Chambilla (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
16Milton Clares (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
17Freddy Tejerina (Bol) Equipo Energysol
18Flober Peña (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
19Luis Alonso (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
20Edwin Callisaya (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes0:02:10
21Alvaro Montoya (Col) Estacion Cortez Los Andes
22Libardo Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
23Bernardo Colex (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG
24Edgardo Simon (Arg) Argentina
25Victor Hugo Tarqui (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:02:14
26Rodrigo Casas (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes
27Yamil Montaño (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
28Samuel Alaka (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes0:02:23
29Freddy Parra (Col) Tecos Trek UAG0:02:31
30Edwar Ortiz (Col) Equipo Yuasa0:02:36
31Heriberto Acosta (Bol) Equipo Yuasa0:03:12
32Elias Pereyra (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:05:59
33Wilber Juchani (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:06:35
34Lenin Zubieta (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:07:32
35Jhony Burgos (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
36Rodrigo Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
37Herminio Cortez (Bol) G.M. Oruro
38Matias Medici (Arg) Argentina0:07:36
39Miguel Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
40Florencio Ramos (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG
41Sandro Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
42Deybi Reque (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra0:07:43
43José Luis Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra0:07:46
44Jhimmy Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra
45Juan Carlos Cespedes (Bol) Equipo Z Sport
46Jhony Merk Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra0:08:24
47Daniel Juarez (Arg) Argentina0:08:29
48Gilber Zurita (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:11:28
49Arnol Zapata (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:12:27
50Carlos Alcon (Bol) G.M. Oruro0:12:52

Final general classification
1Gregorio Ladino (Col) Tecos Trek UAG30:33:52
2Oscar Soliz (Bol) Equipo Ebsa Colombia0:07:33
3Juan Cotumba (Bol) Tecos Trek UAG0:07:54
4Libardo Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia0:09:50
5Victor Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia0:11:12
6Flober Peña (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia0:17:26
7Alvaro Montoya (Col) Estacion Cortez Los Andes0:30:45
8Camilo Castelblanco (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:32:53
9Horacio Gallardo (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:33:25
10Bernardo Colex (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG0:34:00
11Heriberto Acosta (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
12Edwar Ortiz (Col) Equipo Yuasa0:34:58
13Victor Hugo Tarqui (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:36:42
14Pedro Chambilla (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:39:33
15Miguel Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia0:40:04
16Yamil Montaño (Bol) Equipo Yuasa0:45:21
17Luis Sepulbeda (Chi) Equipo Pio Rico0:46:09
18Alberto Maizares (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:47:56
19Freddy Parra (Col) Tecos Trek UAG0:51:57
20Daniel Diaz (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:52:22
21Milton Clares (Bol) Equipo Yuasa1:00:03
22Jorge Quispe (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico1:01:13
23Rodrigo Casas (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes1:06:20
24Edgardo Simon (Arg) Argentina1:06:25
25Mario Patalagoytia (Arg) Argentina1:07:07
26Herminio Cortez (Bol) G.M. Oruro1:08:07
27Wilber Juchani (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico1:08:12
28Luis Alonso (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan1:10:29
29Rodrigo Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra1:10:45
30Sandro Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Yuasa1:13:04
31Florencio Ramos (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG1:13:06
32Alvaro Davalos (Bol) Equipo Energysol1:13:12
33Richard Acarapi (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra1:15:43
34Matias Medici (Arg) Argentina1:24:21
35Edwin Callisaya (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes1:27:12
36Carlos Alcon (Bol) G.M. Oruro1:30:52
37Samuel Alaka (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes1:33:03
38José Luis Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra1:43:45
39Johnny Flores (Bol) Equipo Energysol1:43:54
40Daniel Juarez (Arg) Argentina1:47:17
41Juan Carlos Cespedes (Bol) Equipo Z Sport1:53:09
42Elias Pereyra (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan1:56:28
43Jhony Burgos (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan1:59:29
44Arnol Zapata (Bol) Equipo Z Sport2:02:35
45Lenin Zubieta (Bol) Equipo Z Sport2:13:29
46Gilber Zurita (Bol) Equipo Z Sport2:30:06
47Jhony Merk Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra2:30:52
48Deybi Reque (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra3:07:12
49Freddy Tejerina (Bol) Equipo Energysol3:07:30
50Jhimmy Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra3:54:17

Mountains classification
1Oscar Soliz (Bol) Equipo Ebsa Colombia47pts
2Victor Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia37
3Gregorio Ladino (Col) Tecos Trek UAG34
4Libardo Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia29
5Juan Cotumba (Bol) Tecos Trek UAG22
6Jorge Quispe (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico22
7Flober Peña (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia20
8Edwar Ortiz (Col) Equipo Yuasa11
9Pedro Chambilla (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico8
10Lenin Zubieta (Bol) Equipo Z Sport8
11Alvaro Montoya (Col) Estacion Cortez Los Andes7
12Camilo Castelblanco (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan7
13Milton Clares (Bol) Equipo Yuasa6
14Richard Acarapi (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra6
15Bernardo Colex (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG4
16Wilber Juchani (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico4
17Alberto Maizares (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico3
18Johnny Flores (Bol) Equipo Energysol3
19Freddy Tejerina (Bol) Equipo Energysol3
20Edwin Callisaya (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes2
21Herminio Cortez (Bol) G.M. Oruro1
22Luis Alonso (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan1

Teams classification
1Equipo Ebsa Colombia91:59:24
2Tecos Trek Uag0:24:17
3Equipo Pio Rico1:02:17
4Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan1:24:39
5Equipo Yuasa1:34:42
6Estacion Cortez Los Andes2:21:18
8Equipo Sinchi Wayra3:31:48
9Equipo Z Sport5:13:17
10Equipo Energysol5:18:05

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews