Dyball wins on Honeysucke


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Stage 2 Result
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ben Dyball (NSW) Avanti Racing Team3:08:03
2Matthew Clark (VIC) Avanti Racing Team0:00:32
3Timothy Roe (SA) Team Budget ForkliftsRow 2 - Cell 2
4Joseph Cooper (NZL) Avanti Racing Team0:00:34
5Patrick Bevin (NZL) health.com.au-search2retainRow 4 - Cell 2
6Josh Berry (NSW) Cellarbrations Racing Team0:00:36
7Keagan Girdlestone (NZL) CharterMason Giant RacingRow 6 - Cell 2
8Rhys Gillett (VIC) African Wildlife Safaris Cycling TeamRow 7 - Cell 2
9Cameron Peterson (NSW) Peloton Sports/Turramurra Cyclery RacingRow 8 - Cell 2
10Mitchell Lovelock-Fay (ACT) Avanti Racing TeamRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 2
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Patrick Bevin (NZL) health.com.au-search2retain3:30:11
2Ben Dyball (NSW) Avanti Racing Team0:00:12
3Joseph Cooper (NZL) Avanti Racing Team0:00:14
4Mitchell Lovelock-Fay (ACT) Avanti Racing Team0:00:35
5Timothy Roe (SA) Team Budget Forklifts0:00:47
6Russell Van Hout (SA) Team Lightsview0:01:10
7Keagan Girdlestone (NZL) CharterMason Giant Racing0:01:16
8Nicholas Katsonis (VIC) CharterMason Giant Racing0:01:27
9Cameron Peterson (NSW) Peloton Sports/Turramurra Cyclery Racing0:01:28
10Cameron Bayly (SA) health.com.au-search2retain0:01:31

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews