Skip to main content

USA Cycling Criterium Champions 2001-2008

Pro Men
2008Rahsaan Bahati (USA) Rock Racing
2007Martin Gilbert (Can) Kelly Benefit
2006Hilton Clake (Aus) Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
2005Tyler Farrar (USA) Health Net-Maxxis
2004Jonas Carney (USA) Jelly Belly p/b Aramark
2003Kevin Monahan (USA) (7Up/Maxxis)

Elite Women
2008Brooke Miller (Team TIBCO)
2007Tina Pic (Colavita Sutter Home)
2006Theresa Cliff-Ryan (USA) Verducci Breakaway
2005Tina Pic (Quark Cycling Team)
2004Tina Pic (Genesis Scuba/FFCC)
2003Tina Mayolo-Pic (Diet Rite)
2002Tina Mayolo-Pic

Elite Men
2008Ken Hanson (California Giant / Specialized)
2007Daniel Holloway (VMG Racing)
2006Kayle Leogrande (USA) Kahala La Grange
2005Brad Huff (Mercy)
2004Frank Pipp (Endeavour Cycling Team)
2003Keith Norris (Aerospace Engineering)
2002Jim Baldesare
2001Benjamin Sharp

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews