Skip to main content

Vergier wins junior downhill at Mont-Sainte-Anne World Cup

Full Results

Junior men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Loris Vergier (Fra) Lapierre Gravity Republic0:04:09.969
2Dean Lucas (Aus) Australia0:00:00.303
3Noel Niederberger (Swi) Gstaad-Scott0:00:00.964
4Innes Graham (GBr) MS Mondraker Team0:00:02.527
5Gianluca Vernassa (Ita) Devinci Global Racing0:00:04.618
6Mark Wallace (Can) Devinci Global Racing0:00:04.766
7Michael Jones (GBr) FMD Racing / Intense Cycles0:00:04.901
8Luca Shaw (USA) Specialized Racing Dh0:00:05.101
9Luca Cometti (USA) United States Of America0:00:07.495
10Jack Iles (Can) Canada0:00:09.920
11Alexander Geddes (Can) Canada0:00:11.129
12Luke Ellison (Aus) Australia0:00:12.576
13Jay Fesperman (USA) Yeti Fox Shox Factory Race Team0:00:13.295
14Chase Nelson (USA) United States Of America0:00:13.782
15Francesco Colombo (Ita) Team Airoh Axo Santacruz0:00:14.161
16Jason Schroeder (USA) United States Of America0:00:15.206
17Walker Shaw (USA) Specialized Racing Dh0:00:16.342
18George Gannicott (GBr) Dirt Norco Race Team0:00:16.948
19Morgan Gulland (GBr) Great Britain0:00:18.314
20Jackson Davis (Aus) Australia0:00:18.379
21Francisco Matias (Chi) Chile0:00:18.869
22Logan Mulally (USA) United States Of America0:00:18.930
23Hugo Langevin (Can) Canada0:00:19.284
24Galen Carter (USA) United States Of America0:00:20.422
25Ross Wilcox (GBr) Great Britain0:00:21.634
26Shane Leslie (USA) United States Of America0:00:21.974
27Matt Hardwick (Can) Canada0:00:22.638
28Luciano Jose De Neufville Pascal (Ecu) Ecuador0:00:23.674
29Lee Jackson (Can) Canada0:00:26.078
30Benjamin Despres-Morin (Can) Canada - B0:00:33.618
31Myles Weber (Swi) Switzerland0:00:36.097
32Ruaridh Mcritchie (GBr) Great Britain0:00:37.630
33Bowen Irvine (Can) Canada - B0:00:47.344
34Chris Bennett (Can) Canada - B0:00:53.821
35Mitchell O'keefe (Can) Canada - B0:01:07.375
36Lachlan Blair (GBr) Great Britain0:01:36.595
37Mckay Vezina (Can) Canada0:01:36.858
DNFKelln Wyatt (Can) Canada - B
DNFMarcus Hansson (Swe) Team W-Racing

Junior men World Cup standings
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Loris Vergier (Fra) Lapierre Gravity Republic150pts
2Dean Lucas (Aus) Australia142
3Michael Jones (GBr) FMD Racing / Intense Cycles116
4Noel Niederberger (Swi) Gstaad-Scott100
5Luca Shaw (USA) Specialized Racing Dh80
6Gianluca Vernassa (Ita) Devinci Global Racing68
7Phil Atwill (GBr) Madison Saracen Downhill Team60
8Mark Wallace (Can) Devinci Global Racing52
9Daniel Algarra Navarro (Spa) Spain48
10Innes Graham (GBr) MS Mondraker Team47
11Alexandre Fayolle (Fra) France35
12Luke Ellison (Aus) Australia34
13Jure Zabjek (Slo) Unior Tools Team20
14Stephen Mccormack (Irl) Ireland16
15Luca Cometti (USA) United States Of America12
16Morgan Gulland (GBr) Great Britain12
17Jack Iles (Can) Canada10
18Alexander Geddes (Can) Canada8
19Martin Jouet Pastre (Fra) France8
20Cameron Cornforth (Irl) Ireland8
21Sam Herd (GBr) Great Britain6
22Peter Knott (Aus) Australia6
23Jay Fesperman (USA) Yeti Fox Shox Factory Race Team4
24Raphael Kammlein - Cutler (NZl) New-Zealand4
25Martin Lebl (Cze) Czech Republic4
26Aiden Varley (Aus) Australia4
27Francesco Colombo (Ita) Team Airoh Axo Santacruz3
28Chase Nelson (USA) United States Of America2
29Thomas Estaque (Fra) France2
30Simone Medici (Ita) Italy2
31Jakob Thunell (Swe) Sweden1

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1