Koretzky leads French domination in junior cross country

Junior men's world champion Victor Koretzky (Bikepark.ch Craft) led a French sweep of the podium in round 3 of the UCI Cross Country Mountain Bike World Cup in Nove Mesto na Morave, Czech Republic, on Saturday. He was joined on the podium by compatriots Romain Seigle (Definitive Spectra.Tec ASPTT) and Antoine Bouqueret (France).

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Victor Koretzky (Fra) Bikepark.ch Craft1:07:19
2Romain Seigle (Fra) Definitive Spectra.Tec ASPTT0:01:42
3Antoine Bouqueret (Fra) France0:02:14
4Ben Zwiehoff (Ger) Germany0:02:39
5Dominic Zumstein (Swi) Scott - Swisspower MTB Racing Team0:03:04
6Keegan Swenson (USA) Team USA0:03:10
7Andri Frischknecht (Swi) Scott - Swisspower MTB Racing Team0:03:25
8Lukas Baum (Ger) Germany0:03:33
9Beltain Schmid (Ita) Italy0:03:48
10Titouan Carod (Fra) France0:04:11
11Piotr Konwa (Pol) Poland0:04:13
12Kevin Panhuyzen (Bel) Belgium0:04:30
13Dominic Grab (Swi) Switzerland0:04:37
14Martin Frey (Ger) Germany0:05:11
15Boris Cara (Bel) Houffalize-Granville Team0:05:21
16Martin Fusek (Cze) Czech Republic0:05:31
17Eirik Sverdrup Augdal (Nor) Norway0:05:37
18Emil Linde (Swe) Sweden0:05:48
19Artem Shevtsov (Ukr) Bi&Esse - Infotre Protek0:05:51
20Nicolas Scheire (Bel) Belgium0:06:00
21Gioele Bertolini (Ita) Team CBE Tecnoimpianti A.S.D.0:06:11
22Denis Fumarola (Ita) ItalyRow 21 - Cell 2
23Oleksii Zavolokin (Ukr) ISD MTB Team0:06:26
24Jesper Slik (Ned) Netherlands0:06:33
25Raphael Gay (Fra) France0:06:49
26Karl Henrik Nordbakken (Nor) Team Herbalife 24 Raumerrittet0:07:00
27Richard Cypress Gorry (USA) Team USARow 26 - Cell 2
28Javier Cerdeno (Spa) Spain0:07:03
29Jacopo Billi (Ita) Italy0:07:14
30Jan Vastl (Cze) Ceska Sporitelna Specialized Junior MTB TeamRow 29 - Cell 2
31Fredrik Fang Liland (Nor) Norway0:07:16
32Fabian Costa (Aut) Austria0:07:27
33Philipp Bertsch (Ger) GermanyRow 32 - Cell 2
34Iain Paton (GBr) Great Britain0:07:37
35Ulisse Fieschi (Swi) JB Felt Team0:07:44
36Daniel Voitl (Ger) Germany0:07:56
37Ruslan Boredskiy (Rus) Russian Federation0:08:13
38Stefano Valdrighi (Ita) ItalyRow 37 - Cell 2
39Michael Mayer (Aut) Austria0:08:19
40Georg Egger (Ger) Germany0:08:53
41Bram Cools (Bel) V.Z.W. Goeman Scott Cycling Team0:09:11
42Alexey Lomilov (Rus) Russian Federation0:09:18
43Remy Mertz (Bel) Merida Wallonie Mountain Bike Team0:09:23
44Mattia Setti (Ita) Hard Rock Canossa Merida0:09:32
45Erno McCrae (Bel) V.Z.W. Goeman Scott Cycling Team0:09:38
46Guy Niv (Isr) Israel0:09:53
47Mathieu Dehaeze (Bel) Versluys Team0:10:02
48Mathias Cloostermans (Bel) Belgium0:10:18
49Michael Thompson (GBr) Great Britain0:10:28
50Alex Baker (GBr) Orange Monkey-Cannondale0:10:38
51Nikita Fedorov (Rus) Russian Federation0:10:46
52Roan McCrae (Bel) V.Z.W. Goeman Scott Cycling Team0:10:51
53Roy Beukers (Ned) Feenstra Stevens Bike Team0:10:53
54Alessandro Repetti (Ita) ItalyRow 53 - Cell 2
55Adrian Kucharek (Pol) 4F E-Vive Racing Team0:11:06
56Daniel Lukes (Cze) Czech Republic0:11:08
57Martin Stosek (Cze) Czech Republic0:11:14
58Ludek Seller (Cze) Ceska Sporitelna Specialized Junior MTB Team0:11:43
59Diego Gonzalez Calderon (Spa) SpainRow 58 - Cell 2
60Nicolas Daniels (Bel) Merida Wallonie Mountain Bike Team0:11:52
61Jakub Safar (Cze) Czech Republic - B0:11:55
62Edward Mcparland (GBr) Great Britain0:12:17
63Dennis Wahlqvist (Swe) Sweden0:12:19
64Philipp Wetzelberger (Aut) Austria0:12:43
65Benjamin Demkowski (Pol) Poland0:12:53
66Filip Kubin (Cze) Ceska Sporitelna Specialized Junior MTB Team0:12:56
67Amit Krispil (Isr) Israel0:12:58
68Dominik Sadlo (Cze) Czech Republic - B0:13:16
69Jose Antonio Barroso Roque (Spa) Spain0:13:21
70Vaclav Vomacko (Cze) Czech Republic - B0:13:46
71Mario Oberrauter (Aut) Austria0:14:27
72Kjell van den Boogert (Ned) Netherlands-1 lap
73Gregor Dimic (Slo) Energijateam.comRow 72 - Cell 2
74Evgeny Titov (Rus) Russian FederationRow 73 - Cell 2
75Denys Gromko (Ukr) UkraineRow 74 - Cell 2
76Tomas Kalojiros (Cze) Czech RepublicRow 75 - Cell 2
77Bercel Meggyesi (Hun) HungaryRow 76 - Cell 2
78Max Foidl (Aut) Muskelkater Genesis TeamRow 77 - Cell 2
79Artur Fedosseyev (Kaz) KazakhstanRow 78 - Cell 2
80Alexander Krasnov (Rus) Russian FederationRow 79 - Cell 2
81Adam Sekanina (Cze) Czech Republic - BRow 80 - Cell 2
82Dominik Banyai (Hun) HungaryRow 81 - Cell 2
83Florian Gruber (Aut) Muskelkater Genesis TeamRow 82 - Cell 2
84Stuart Wilcox (GBr) Great BritainRow 83 - Cell 2
85Jarno Weemaes (Ned) Trek-KMC Trade TeamRow 84 - Cell 2
86Blaz Kadivec (Slo) Energijateam.comRow 85 - Cell 2
87Jodok Salzmann (Aut) AustriaRow 86 - Cell 2
88Jakub Johanek (Cze) Ceska Sporitelna Specialized Junior MTB TeamRow 87 - Cell 2
89Tomas Zucha (Svk) SlovakiaRow 88 - Cell 2
90Elias Tranninger (Aut) Muskelkater Genesis TeamRow 89 - Cell 2
91Sergiy Boltak (Ukr) UkraineRow 90 - Cell 2
92Luka Pussnik (Slo) SloveniaRow 91 - Cell 2
93Vit Rehak (Cze) Czech RepublicRow 92 - Cell 2
94Lukas Kalita (Cze) Czech Republic - BRow 93 - Cell 2
95Quentin Stepien (Bel) V.Z.W. Goeman Scott Cycling TeamRow 94 - Cell 2
96Olaf Malek (Pol) Superior MTB Energy TeamRow 95 - Cell 2
97Ronrn Alis (Isr) IsraelRow 96 - Cell 2
98Simon Vozar (Svk) SlovakiaRow 97 - Cell 2
99Tomas Doubek (Svk) Slovakia-2 laps
100Romain Corti (Swi) Team DOM Cycle - MeridaRow 99 - Cell 2
101Sebastian Canecky (Svk) SlovakiaRow 100 - Cell 2
102Matej Fackovec (Svk) SlovakiaRow 101 - Cell 2
DNFNicolas Sessler (Bra) BrazilRow 102 - Cell 2
DNFKrystof Bogar (Cze) Czech RepublicRow 103 - Cell 2
DNFSimon Schilli (Ger) JB Felt TeamRow 104 - Cell 2
DNFJiri Svoboda (Cze) Ceska Sporitelna Specialized Junior MTB TeamRow 105 - Cell 2
DNFAmado Goncalco Duarte Basilio (Por) PortugalRow 106 - Cell 2
DNFJohan Widen (Swe) SwedenRow 107 - Cell 2
DNFJakub Rydval (Cze) Czech Republic - BRow 108 - Cell 2
DNFPatryk Adamkiewicz (Pol) Superior MTB Energy TeamRow 109 - Cell 2
DNSDavid Aberer (Aut) AustriaRow 110 - Cell 2
DNSTomasz Wozniak (Pol) Superior MTB Energy TeamRow 111 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews