Vos wins elite women's Cyclo-cross World Cup in Waterloo

Marianne Vos (Jumbo-Visma) made a successful transition from a podium at the first women's Paris-Roubaix to cyclo-cross, taking out the opening World Cup in Waterloo.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Marianne Vos (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Women Team 0:48:28
2Lucinda Brand (Ned) Baloise Trek Lions 0:00:02
3Denise Betsema (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:00:03
4Jolanda Neff (Swi) Trek Factory Racing CX 0:00:19
5Annemarie Worst (Ned) 777 0:00:26
6Kata Blanka Vas (Hun) SD Worx 0:00:32
7Hélène Clauzel (Fra) A.S. Bike Crossteam 0:00:35
8Puck Pieterse (Ned) Alpecin - Fenix 0:00:50
9Yara Kastelijn (Ned) IKO - Crelan 0:01:06
10Maghalie Rochette (Can) 0:01:21
11Gaia Realini (Ita) 49:05:32
12Clara Honsinger (USA) Cannondale/Cyclocrossworld 49:16:32
13Aniek van Alphen (Ned) 777 49:23:32
14Fem van Empel (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 49:39:32
15Alicia Franck (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini CT 49:43:32
16Shirin van Anrooij (Ned) Baloise Trek Lions 49:46:32
17Inge van der Heijden (Ned) 777 49:57:32
18Alice Maria Arzuffi (Ita) Valcar-Travel & Service 50:01:32
19Sanne Cant (Bel) IKO - Crelan 50:05:32
20Katerina Nash (Cze) 50:08:32
21Manon Bakker (Ned) IKO - Crelan 50:20:32
22Ellen Van Loy (Bel) 50:40:32
23Katie Clouse (USA) Cannondale/Cyclocrossworld 50:52:32
24Eva Lechner (Ita) Trinx Factory Team 50:59:32
25Madigan Munro (USA) Trek Factory Racing CX 51:01:32
26Raylyn Nuss (USA) 51:05:32
27Silvia Persico (Ita) Valcar-Travel & Service 51:06:32
28Perrine Clauzel (Fra) A.S. Bike Crossteam 51:08:32
29Rebecca Fahringer (USA) 51:19:32
30Caroline Mani (Fra) 51:23:32
31Caitlin Bernstein (USA) 51:24:32
32Erica Zaveta (USA) 51:26:32
33Sidney Mcgill (Can) 52:03:32
34Marie Schreiber (Lux) Tormans - Circus Cyclo Cross Team 52:31:32
35Anna Megale (USA) 52:42:32
36Nicole Bradbury (Can) 52:51:32
37Lizzy Gunsalus (USA) 52:59:32
38Emily Werner (USA) 53:02:32
39Team Marion Norbert Riberolle (Bel) Starcasino CX 53:08:32
40Hannah Arensman (USA) 53:09:32
41Crystal Anthony (USA) 54:57:32
42Lauren Zoerner (USA) 55:09:32
43Lucia Bramati (Ita) Trinx Factory Team
44Harriet Harnden (GBr) Trek Factory Racing CX
45Julie Brouwers (Bel)
46Siobhan Kelly (Can)
47Isabella Holmgren (Can)
48Ava Holmgren (Can)
49Maria Larkin (Irl)
50Jinse Peeters (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini CT
DNFKaitlin Keough (USA) Cannondale/Cyclocrossworld

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1