Richards claims Trek CXC Cup opener

Evie Richards (Trek) wins the World Cup in Namur

Evie Richards (Trek) wins the World Cup in Namur (Image credit: Tim de Waele/

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Evie Richards (GBr) Trek Factory Racing CX0:43:48
2Ellen Noble (USA) Trek Factory Racing CX0:00:21
3Ellen Van Loy (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions0:00:36
4Kaitlin Keough (USA) Cannondale Cyclocrossworld.com0:00:43
5Fleur Nagengast (Ned) Telenet Fidea LionsRow 4 - Cell 2
6Helen Wyman (GBr) Xypex - Verge Sport0:01:07
7Elle Anderson (USA) Milwaukee Alpha Motor Homes0:01:17
8Geerte Hoeke (Ned) Creafin-TUVsud0:01:24
9Sunny Gilbert (USA) Van Dessel Factory Team0:01:33
10Raylyn Nuss (USA) Maplewood Bicycle0:01:49
11Samantha Runnels (USA) Squid Squad0:02:29
12Lily Williams (USA) The Pony Shop p/b KPMG0:02:36
13Rebecca Fahringer (USA) New England Bicycle Racing Asso0:02:51
14Erica Zaveta (USA) Renewed Cyclocross/ Garneau-Eas0:03:06
15Manon Bakker (Ned) Experza-Footlogix Ladies CT0:03:16
16Regina Legge (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective0:03:26
17Emma Swartz (USA) Trek Factory Racing CX0:03:48
18Natalie Redmond (Aus) Ozriders Cannondale SRAM0:03:57
19Alicia Franck (Bel) Marlux - Bingoal Cycling Team0:04:36
20Rebecca Gross (USA) Zero D Racing0:04:41
21Kim Hurst (USA) Cowbell Coaching/Niner NZ0:05:21
22Jennifer Malik (USA) Carpe Diem Racing0:05:24
23Corey Coogan Cisek (USA) Amy D Foundation0:05:25
24Kelly Lawson (USA) Hardwood Next Wave Cycling Team0:05:29
25Axelle Bellaert (Bel) Vondelmolen cycling team0:05:42
26Caitlin Neuman (USA) Brazen DropoutsRow 25 - Cell 2
27Siobhan Kelly (USA) To Wheels Epic Sports Performan0:05:48
28Elizabeth Sheldon (USA) CX Devo0:05:52
29Abby Strigel (USA)0:06:12
30April Beard (USA) Trek Midwest0:06:45
31Maria Larkin (USA) The Call Up p/b Bike Law0:07:05
32Sydney Guagliardo (USA)0:07:14
33Emily Payonk (USA) Team NeighborLink0:07:27
34Catherine Moore (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective0:07:45
35Mary Penta (USA) Think Green/Bicycle Face0:07:58
36Michelle Hance (USA) Team Handmade0:08:22
37Dana Gilligan (Can) Macogep-argon18-girondinsdebordRow 36 - Cell 2
38Alexandra Campbellforte (USA) Vanderkitten CX (VKCX)Row 37 - Cell 2
39Terra Kier (USA) Rebel West CXRow 38 - Cell 2
40Leslie Ethridge (USA) ORNOTRow 39 - Cell 2
41Allison Hunt (USA) Goldenrod Pastries CXRow 40 - Cell 2
42Katherine Isermann (USA) PSIMET RacingRow 41 - Cell 2
43Katelyn Walcroft (USA) Hardwood Nextwave Cycling TeamRow 42 - Cell 2
44Alex Carlson (USA) Cycle-SmartRow 43 - Cell 2
45Eleanor Dyas (USA) Midwest DevoRow 44 - Cell 2
46Lindsay Knight (USA) Tenspeed HeroRow 45 - Cell 2
47Tori Riemersma (USA) Landis/TrekRow 46 - Cell 2
DNFKatherine Compton (USA) KFC Racing p/b Trek KnightRow 47 - Cell 2
DNFCaroline Mani (Fra) Van Dessel Factory TeamRow 48 - Cell 2
DNFSusan Livingston (USA) Amy D FoundationRow 49 - Cell 2
DNSCarol Seipp (USA) Orion Racing p/b Borah TeamwearRow 50 - Cell 2
DNSBridget Tooley (USA) Renewed Cyclocross/ Garneau-EasRow 51 - Cell 2
DNSCrystal Anthony (USA) New England Bicycle Racing AssoRow 52 - Cell 2
DNSRuby West (USA) Rise RacingRow 53 - Cell 2
DNSAmanda Nauman (USA)Row 54 - Cell 2
DNSClara Honsinger (USA) Team S&M Pro CXRow 55 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews