Tour of California 2018

Latest News from the Race

Egan Bernal (Team Sky) secured two stage wins and the overall title at the Amgen Tour of California. The Colombian won the seven-day race by 1:25 ahead of Tejay van Garderen (BMC) and 2:14 ahead of Daniel Martinez (EF Education First-Drapac).

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Egan Bernal (Col) Team Sky25:34:19
2Tejay van Garderen (USA) BMC Racing Team0:01:25
3Daniel Martinez (Col) EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale0:02:14
4Adam Yates (GBr) Mitchelton-Scott0:02:16
5Tao Geoghegan Hart (GBr) Team Sky0:02:28
6Rafal Majka (Pol) Bora-Hansgrohe0:03:01
7Brandon McNulty (USA) Rally Cycling0:03:28
8Laurens De Plus (Bel) Quick-Step Floors0:03:50
9Kristijan Durasek (Cro) UAE Team Emirates0:03:59
10Mathias Frank (Swi) AG2R La Mondiale0:04:01

Top News on the Race

Related Features