Kasa's consistency earns him overall victory in Tour of Alanya


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Huseyin Ozcan (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor - Viv2:48:24
2Sergiy Shumilov (Ukr) Ukraine National Team0:00:01
3Gabor Kasa (Srb) Manisaspor Cycling Team0:00:58
4Nazim Bakirci (Tur) Brisaspor
5Ali Riza Tanriverdi (Tur) Brisaspor0:00:59
6Mohammad G. Pouri (IRI) Suren Cycling Team
7Ali Gulcan (Tur) Manisaspor Cycling Team
8Mustafa Sayar (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor - Viv
9Bekir Baki Akirsan (Tur) Turkish National Team
10Sergiy Sevostyanov (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
11Marko Stankovic (Srb) Serbia National Team
12Nebojsa Jovanovic (Srb) Serbia National Team
13Hamid Shiri Sisan (IRI) Suren Cycling Team0:01:00
14Nevzat Kiral (Tur) Brisaspor
15Igor Bikov (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
16Nikola Kozomara (Srb) Serbia National Team
17Secaattin Dazkirli (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor - Viv
18Bilal Akgul (Tur) Brisaspor0:01:01
19Alexandr Suritkovich (Aze) Azerbaijan National Team
20Alchin Asadov (Aze) Azerbaijan National Team
21Shahbolagh S. Alimoh (IRI) Suren Cycling Team
22Vahid Ghaffari (IRI) Suren Cycling Team
23Karim Pourgholibelvi (IRI) Suren Cycling Team
24Zafer Yalin (Tur) Turkish National Team
25Kamil Akalp (Tur) Turkish National Team0:01:02
26Andi Baj (Slo) Manisaspor Cycling Team
27Vladimir Koev (Bul) Konya Torku Seker Spor - Viv
28Bogdan Ryaposov (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
29Esad Hasanovic (Srb) Serbia National Team
30Mert Mutlu (Tur) Brisaspor
31Anton Storchous (Ukr) Ukraine National Team0:01:03
32Mustafa Sirin (Tur) Turkish National Team0:01:04
33Mustafa Carsi (Tur) Manisaspor Cycling Team
34Pavlin Bulinski (Bul) Konya Torku Seker Spor - Viv0:01:06
35Egor Dementyev (Ukr) Ukraine National Team0:01:09
36Rasim Reis (Tur) Turkish National Team
37Gokhan Hasta (Tur) Brisaspor
38Fatih Harmanci (Tur) Manisaspor Cycling Team0:01:10
39Muhammer Atalay (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor - Viv0:01:13
40Selcuk Turkcetin (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor - Viv0:01:16
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Final General Classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Gabor Kasa (Srb) Manisaspor Cycling Team8:25:28
2Nazim Bakirci (Tur) Brisaspor0:00:11
3Nebojsa Jovanovic (Srb) Serbia National Team0:01:01
4Mustafa Sayar (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor - Vivelo0:01:06
5Andi Baj (Slo) Manisaspor Cycling Team0:01:18
6Vladimir Koev (Bul) Konya Torku Seker Spor - Vivelo0:01:35
7Esad Hasanovic (Srb) Serbia National Team0:03:08
8Alexandr Suritkovich (Aze) Azerbaijan National Team0:03:21
9Vahid Ghaffari (IRI) Suren Cycling Team0:03:41
10Hamid Shiri Sisan (IRI) Suren Cycling Team0:03:47
11Egor Dementyev (Ukr) Ukraine National Team0:04:19
12Mohammad G. Pouri (IRI) Suren Cycling Team0:04:21
13Fatih Harmanci (Tur) Manisaspor Cycling Team0:04:50
14Muhammer Atalay (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor - Vivelo0:08:30
15Secaattin Dazkirli (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor - Vivelo0:09:35
16Nevzat Kiral (Tur) Brisaspor0:09:44
17Bekir Baki Akirsan (Tur) Turkish National Team0:11:12
18Gokhan Hasta (Tur) Brisaspor0:11:53
19Anton Storchous (Ukr) Ukraine National Team0:13:26
20Sergiy Shumilov (Ukr) Ukraine National Team0:13:41
21Nikola Kozomara (Srb) Serbia National Team0:13:52
22Mert Mutlu (Tur) Brisaspor0:14:07
23Marko Stankovic (Srb) Serbia National Team0:14:45
24Bilal Akgul (Tur) Brisaspor0:14:46
25Ali Riza Tanriverdi (Tur) Brisaspor0:15:45
26Huseyin Ozcan (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor - Vivelo0:16:11
27Kamil Akalp (Tur) Turkish National Team0:16:27
28Zafer Yalin (Tur) Turkish National Team0:17:38
29Ali Gulcan (Tur) Manisaspor Cycling Team0:18:13
30Alchin Asadov (Aze) Azerbaijan National Team0:18:30
31Sergiy Sevostyanov (Ukr) Ukraine National Team0:18:31
32Selcuk Turkcetin (Tur) Konya Torku Seker Spor - Vivelo0:19:02
33Rasim Reis (Tur) Turkish National Team0:20:10
34Mustafa Sirin (Tur) Turkish National Team0:25:38
35Karim Pourgholibelvirdi (IRI) Suren Cycling Team0:26:12
36Pavlin Bulinski (Bul) Konya Torku Seker Spor - Vivelo0:27:05
37Igor Bikov (Ukr) Ukraine National Team0:27:14
38Bogdan Ryaposov (Ukr) Ukraine National Team0:27:33
39Mustafa Carsi (Tur) Manisaspor Cycling Team0:31:12
40Shahbolagh S. Alimohammadi (IRI) Suren Cycling Team0:47:37

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews