Skip to main content

Tour de Wallonie past winners

2011Greg Van Avermaet (Bel) BMC Racing Team
2010Russell Downing (GBr) Sky Professional Cycling Team
2009Julien El Fares (Fra) Cofidis, Le Credit en Ligne
2008Sergei Ivanov (Rus) Astana
2007Borut Bozic (Slo) Team LPR
2006Fabrizio Guidi (Ita) Phonak Hearing Systems
2005Luca Celli (Ita) Team Barloworld-Valsir
2004Gerben Löwik (Ned) Chocolade Jacques-Wincor Nixdorf
2003Julian Dean (NZl) Team CSC
2002Paolo Bettini (Ita) Mapei-Quick Step
2001Glenn D'Hollander (Bel) Lotto-Adecco
2000Axel Merckx (Bel) Mapei-Quick Step
1999Mikael-Holst Kyneb (Den) Team Home-Jack&Jones
1998Frank Vandenbroucke (Bel) Mapei-Bricobi
1997Thierry Marichal (Bel) Cédico
1996Thomas Fleischer (Ger) Lotto
1995Paolo Valoti (Ita) Elite

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews