Debusschere wins opening stage at Tour de l'Eurométropole

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Brief Results
1Jens Debusschere (Bel) Lotto Belisol4:22:05
2Nikolas Maes (Bel) Omega Pharma-Quick Step
3Kenneth Van Bilsen (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen-Baloise
4Tyler Farrar (USA) Garmin-Sharp
5Bert De Backer (Bel) Team Argos-Shimano
6Roy Curvers (Ned) Team Argos-Shimano
7Ramon Sinkeldam (Ned) Team Argos-Shimano
8Graeme Brown (Aus) Belkin Pro Cycling Team
9Mickael Delage (Fra)
10Guillaume Van Keirsbulck (Bel) Omega Pharma-Quick Step
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 1
1Jens Debusschere (Bel) Lotto Belisol4:21:55
2Michael Morkov (Den) Team Saxo-Tinkoff0:00:01
3Nikolas Maes (Bel) Omega Pharma-Quick Step0:00:04
4Kristof Goddaert (Bel) IAM Cycling0:00:05
5Kenneth Van Bilsen (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen-Baloise0:00:06
6Jelle Wallays (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen-Baloise0:00:07
7Bert-Jan Lindeman (Ned) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team0:00:09
8Tyler Farrar (USA) Garmin-Sharp0:00:10
9Bert De Backer (Bel) Team Argos-Shimano
10Roy Curvers (Ned) Team Argos-Shimano

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews