Tour de l'Ain past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
2008Linus Gerdemann (Ger) Team Columbia
2007John Gadret (Fra) AG2r Prévoyance
2006Cyril Dessel (Fra) AG2R Prevoyance
2005Carl Naibo (Fra) Bretagne-Jean Floc'h
2004No race
2003Axel Merckx (Bel) Lotto-Domo
2002Christophe Oriol (Fra)
2001Ivailo Gabrovski (Bul)
2000Serguei Yakovlev (Kaz)
1999Grzegorz Gwiazdowski (Pol)
1998Cristian Gasperoni (Ita)
1997Bobby Julich (USA)
1996David Delrieu / Amateur (Fra)
1995Emmanuel Hubert (Fra)
1994Lylian Lebreton (Fra)
1993Emmanuel Magnien (Fra)
1986Patrice Esnault (Fra)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews