Skip to main content

Tour Cycliste International de la Guadeloupe past winners

Past winners
2010Francisco Mancebo (Spa) Heraklion Kastro-Murcia
2009Nicolas Dumont (Fra) ONLY USL
2008Flobert Pena Pena (Col) Union Cycliste Capesterrienne
2007José Flobert Pena Pena (Col) Union Cycliste Capesterre
2006Martin Prazdnovsky (Svk) Team Sparbanken Vest
2005Flober Pena (Col) L. Optiq/ F. Telecom
2004Flober Pena Pena (Col) LOFT
2003Daniel Bernal (Col) US Lamentin
2002Frédéric Delalande (AS Police)
2000Daniel Bernal (Col)
2001Rodolfo Camacho (Ven) Venezuela

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews