Fahlin wins time trial to extend race lead

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Emilia Fahlin (Swe) HTC Highroad Women0:05:13
2Ashleigh Moolman (RSA)0:00:06
3Elizabeth Armitstead (GBr) Garmin - Cervelo0:00:07
4Emma Pooley (GBr) Garmin - Cervelo0:00:08
5Pascale Schnider (Swi) Switzerland0:00:12
6Amanda Miller (USA) HTC Highroad WomenRow 5 - Cell 2
7Iris Slappendel (Ned) Garmin - Cervelo0:00:13
8Pia Sundstedt (Fin)Row 7 - Cell 2
9Christel Ferrier-Bruneau (Fra) France0:00:14
10Amber Neben (USA) HTC Highroad Women0:00:18
11Grace Verbeke (Bel) BelgiumRow 10 - Cell 2
12Christine Majerus (Lux) Team GSD Gestion0:00:19
13Lise Nöstvold (Nor) Norway0:00:20
14Larisa Pankova (Rus) Russian FederationRow 13 - Cell 2
15Aude Biannic (Fra) France0:00:22
16Carla Ryan (Aus) Garmin - Cervelo0:00:26
17Leire Olaberria Dorronsoro (Spa) Debabarrena - GipuzkoaRow 16 - Cell 2
18Amélie Rivat (Fra) FranceRow 17 - Cell 2
19Claire Thomas (GBr)Row 18 - Cell 2
20Patricia Schwager (Swi) Switzerland0:00:27
21Evelyn Stevens (USA) HTC Highroad Women0:00:29
22Sharon Laws (GBr) Garmin - CerveloRow 21 - Cell 2
23Julia Martisova (Rus) Russian Federation0:00:30
24Mélodie Lesueur (Fra)0:00:31
25Emilie Moberg (Nor) NorwayRow 24 - Cell 2
26Doris Schweizer (Swi) SwitzerlandRow 25 - Cell 2
27Julie Krasniak (Fra)Row 26 - Cell 2
28Linda Ringlever (Ned)0:00:35
29Catherine Hare Willianson (GBr)Row 28 - Cell 2
30Ludivine Henrion (Bel) BelgiumRow 29 - Cell 2
31Joanna Van De Winkel (RSA)0:00:36
32Irene San Sebastian Lasa (Spa) Debabarrena - Gipuzkoa0:00:37
33Martina Thomasson (Swe)0:00:38
34Siobhan Horgan (Irl) Team GSD Gestion0:00:40
35Mélanie Bravard (Fra) Team GSD GestionRow 34 - Cell 2
36Audrey Cordon (Fra) France0:00:41
37Lucy Martin (GBr) Garmin - Cervelo0:00:42
38Pavlina Sulcova (Cze)0:00:43
39Lina-Kristin Schink (Ger) Team GSD GestionRow 38 - Cell 2
40Thea Thorsen (Nor) NorwayRow 39 - Cell 2
41Lieselot Decroix (Bel) Belgium0:00:44
42Desiree Ehrler (Swi) Switzerland0:00:45
43Eugenie Mermillod (Fra) Team GSD GestionRow 42 - Cell 2
44Kathrin Hammes (Ger)Row 43 - Cell 2
45Elena Cecchini (Ita) Colavita Forno d'Asolo0:00:47
46Béatrice Thomas (Fra)Row 45 - Cell 2
47Yulia Blindyuk (Rus) Russian FederationRow 46 - Cell 2
48Ann Sophie Duyck (Bel) Belgium0:00:48
49Anna Potokina (Rus) Russian FederationRow 48 - Cell 2
50Ludivine Emile Loze (Fra) Debabarrena - Gipuzkoa0:00:49
51Emilie Aubry (Swi) SwitzerlandRow 50 - Cell 2
52Stefanie Meizer (Ger)0:00:50
53Elodie Hegoburu (Fra)0:00:51
54Fabienne Schaus (Lux) Team GSD GestionRow 53 - Cell 2
55Nicole Hanselmann (Swi) SwitzerlandRow 54 - Cell 2
56Ine Beyen (Bel) Belgium0:00:52
57Fröydis Waerstad (Nor) NorwayRow 56 - Cell 2
58Ane Santesteban Gonzalez (Spa) Debabarrena - GipuzkoaRow 57 - Cell 2
59Alna Burato (Fra) France0:00:53
60Penny Rowson (GBr)Row 59 - Cell 2
61Alexia Muffat (Fra)0:00:54
62Stine Andersen Borgli (Nor) NorwayRow 61 - Cell 2
63Mao Chino (Jpn)0:00:55
64Ally Stacher (USA) HTC Highroad Women0:00:57
65Cecilie S. Johansen (Nor) Norway0:00:59
66Melanie Wotsch (Ger)0:01:00
67Marina Likhanova (Rus) Russian FederationRow 66 - Cell 2
68Sarah Byrne (GBr)0:01:03
69Tereza Trefná (Cze)Row 68 - Cell 2
70Luisa Beck (Ger)0:01:05
71Uenia Fernandes Da Souza (Bra) Colavita Forno d'Asolo0:01:06
72Tessa De Moyer (Bel)Row 71 - Cell 2
73Laure Werner (Bel) Belgium0:01:09
74Oriane Niay (Fra)0:01:13
75Veronika Bláhová (Cze)0:01:14
76Rohan Battison (GBr)Row 75 - Cell 2
77Liesbeth Verbeeck (Bel)Row 76 - Cell 2
78Jasmin Rebmann (Ger)Row 77 - Cell 2
79Katarína Hranaiová (Cze)0:01:17
80Tatiana Shamanova (Rus) Russian Federation0:01:19
81Rosane Kirch (Bra) Colavita Forno d'Asolo0:01:26
82Monika Kadlecova (Svk)0:01:31
83Victoria Ware (GBr)0:01:40
84Mayuko Hagiwara (Jpn)0:01:45
DNSTetyana Riabchenko (Ukr) Colavita Forno d'AsoloRow 84 - Cell 2
DNSSvetlana Pauliukaite (Ltu) Colavita Forno d'AsoloRow 85 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 2
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Emilia Fahlin (Swe) HTC Highroad Women2:58:26
2Elizabeth Armitstead (GBr) Garmin - Cervelo0:00:11
3Pascale Schnider (Swi) Switzerland0:00:13
4Iris Slappendel (Ned) Garmin - Cervelo0:00:19
5Ashleigh Moolman (RSA)0:00:20
6Pia Sundstedt (Fin)0:00:21
7Christel Ferrier-Bruneau (Fra) FranceRow 6 - Cell 2
8Amanda Miller (USA) HTC Highroad Women0:00:22
9Emma Pooley (GBr) Garmin - Cervelo0:00:25
10Christine Majerus (Lux) Team GSD Gestion0:00:28
11Larisa Pankova (Rus) Russian Federation0:00:30
12Grace Verbeke (Bel) Belgium0:00:33
13Aude Biannic (Fra) FranceRow 12 - Cell 2
14Amber Neben (USA) HTC Highroad Women0:00:34
15Lise Nöstvold (Nor) Norway0:00:37
16Leire Olaberria Dorronsoro (Spa) Debabarrena - GipuzkoaRow 15 - Cell 2
17Julia Martisova (Rus) Russian Federation0:00:40
18Mélodie Lesueur (Fra)0:00:42
19Julie Krasniak (Fra)0:00:43
20Emilie Moberg (Nor) Norway0:00:44
21Carla Ryan (Aus) Garmin - CerveloRow 20 - Cell 2
22Sharon Laws (GBr) Garmin - CerveloRow 21 - Cell 2
23Patricia Schwager (Swi) Switzerland0:00:45
24Claire Thomas (GBr)Row 23 - Cell 2
25Amélie Rivat (Fra) FranceRow 24 - Cell 2
26Evelyn Stevens (USA) HTC Highroad Women0:00:51
27Irene San Sebastian Lasa (Spa) Debabarrena - Gipuzkoa0:00:54
28Lina-Kristin Schink (Ger) Team GSD Gestion0:00:56
29Lucy Martin (GBr) Garmin - Cervelo0:00:58
30Doris Schweizer (Swi) SwitzerlandRow 29 - Cell 2
31Martina Thomasson (Swe)0:00:59
32Linda Ringlever (Ned)0:01:00
33Audrey Cordon (Fra) France0:01:01
34Ludivine Henrion (Bel) BelgiumRow 33 - Cell 2
35Mélanie Bravard (Fra) Team GSD GestionRow 34 - Cell 2
36Catherine Hare Willianson (GBr)0:01:02
37Desiree Ehrler (Swi) Switzerland0:01:05
38Pavlina Sulcova (Cze)Row 37 - Cell 2
39Joanna Van De Winkel (RSA)0:01:06
40Thea Thorsen (Nor) Norway0:01:07
41Elena Cecchini (Ita) Colavita Forno d'Asolo0:01:09
42Siobhan Horgan (Irl) Team GSD Gestion0:01:10
43Ann Sophie Duyck (Bel) Belgium0:01:11
44Elodie Hegoburu (Fra)0:01:12
45Anna Potokina (Rus) Russian Federation0:01:13
46Eugenie Mermillod (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:01:14
47Ine Beyen (Bel) Belgium0:01:15
48Alna Burato (Fra) FranceRow 47 - Cell 2
49Yulia Blindyuk (Rus) Russian Federation0:01:17
50Lieselot Decroix (Bel) Belgium0:01:18
51Ane Santesteban Gonzalez (Spa) Debabarrena - GipuzkoaRow 50 - Cell 2
52Béatrice Thomas (Fra)0:01:19
53Stine Andersen Borgli (Nor) NorwayRow 52 - Cell 2
54Emilie Aubry (Swi) SwitzerlandRow 53 - Cell 2
55Fabienne Schaus (Lux) Team GSD GestionRow 54 - Cell 2
56Fröydis Waerstad (Nor) Norway0:01:21
57Stefanie Meizer (Ger)0:01:23
58Kathrin Hammes (Ger)Row 57 - Cell 2
59Ludivine Emile Loze (Fra) Debabarrena - Gipuzkoa0:01:25
60Nicole Hanselmann (Swi) Switzerland0:01:26
61Penny Rowson (GBr)0:01:30
62Cecilie S. Johansen (Nor) Norway0:01:31
63Mao Chino (Jpn)Row 62 - Cell 2
64Ally Stacher (USA) HTC Highroad Women0:01:32
65Sarah Byrne (GBr)0:01:35
66Laure Werner (Bel) BelgiumRow 65 - Cell 2
67Melanie Wotsch (Ger)Row 66 - Cell 2
68Tereza Trefná (Cze)0:01:37
69Alexia Muffat (Fra)0:01:39
70Uenia Fernandes Da Souza (Bra) Colavita Forno d'Asolo0:01:42
71Marina Likhanova (Rus) Russian Federation0:01:44
72Luisa Beck (Ger)0:01:48
73Jasmin Rebmann (Ger)0:01:50
74Tessa De Moyer (Bel)0:01:52
75Oriane Niay (Fra)Row 74 - Cell 2
76Rohan Battison (GBr)0:01:55
77Liesbeth Verbeeck (Bel)0:01:56
78Katarína Hranaiová (Cze)0:02:02
79Tatiana Shamanova (Rus) Russian Federation0:02:03
80Mayuko Hagiwara (Jpn)0:02:20
81Veronika Bláhová (Cze)0:02:32
82Rosane Kirch (Bra) Colavita Forno d'Asolo0:03:18
83Monika Kadlecova (Svk)0:10:32
84Victoria Ware (GBr)0:10:46

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews