Kaptheijns wins Superprestige Niels Albert

Maud Kaptheijns

Maud Kaptheijns (Image credit: Bert Geerts/dcp-bertgeerts@xs4all.nl)

Maud Kaptheijns (Crelan-Charles) continued her winning ways at the third round of the Superprestige Ladies Trophy in Boom. She beat World Champion Sanne Cant (Enertherm-BKCP) by one second in a sprint finish, while 11 seconds back Annemarie Worst (Era-Circus) completed the podium.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Maud Kaptheijns (Ned) Crelan - Charles0:40:01
2Sanne Cant (Bel) Beobank-Corendon0:00:01
3Annemarie Worst (Ned) Era-Circus0:00:10
4Ellen Van Loy (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions0:00:25
5Alice Maria Arzuffi (Ita) Steylaerts - Betfirst0:00:47
6Jolien Verschueren (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Vastgoedservice0:00:52
7Kim Van De Steene (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex0:01:14
8Denise Betsema (Ned)0:01:22
9Nikola Nosková (Cze)0:01:41
10Fleur Nagengast (Ned) Telenet Fidea Lions0:02:19
11Karen Verhestraeten (Bel)0:02:42
12Laura Verdonschot (Bel) Marlux - Napoleon Games0:02:56
13Githa Michiels (Bel)0:03:20
14Elle Anderson (USA)0:04:11
15Marthe Truyen (Bel)0:04:41
16Lizzy Witlox (Ned)0:05:56
17Marieke Van Witzenburg (Ned)0:06:14
18Pien Limpens (Ned)0:06:57
19Tinne Vermeiren (Bel)0:07:23
20Meg De Bruyne (Bel)0:07:33
21Lone Meertens (Bel)0:08:06
LAPTine Rombouts (Bel)Row 21 - Cell 2
LAPXan Crees (GBr)Row 22 - Cell 2
LAPAlderney Baker (GBr)Row 23 - Cell 2
LAPMaaike Meistrok (Ned)Row 24 - Cell 2
LAPLise Van Wunsel (Bel)Row 25 - Cell 2
DNFNikki Brammeier (GBr)Row 26 - Cell 2
DSQSusanne Meistrok (Ned)Row 27 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1