Pauwels claims Superprestige in Zonhoven

Kevin Pauwels (Sunweb-Napoleon Games) won a two-man sprint to the line against Sven Nys (Crelan-AA Drink) to take the win at the Superprestige’s second round in Zonhoven on Sunday. Lars van der Haar (Giant-Shimano Development) crossed the line 13 seconds behind the two leaders and placed third.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Sunweb - Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:58:04
2Sven Nys (Bel) Crelan - AA Drink TeamRow 1 - Cell 2
3Lars Van Der Haar (Ned) Giant-Shimano Development Team0:00:13
4Tom Meeusen (Bel) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:00:33
5Mathieu Van der Poel (Ned) BKCP - Powerplus Cycling Team0:00:58
6Klaas Vantornout (Bel) Sunweb - Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:01:12
7Bart Aernouts (Bel) Corendon - KwadrO Cycling Team0:01:15
8Niels Wubben (Ned) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:01:22
9Corné Van Kessel (Ned) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:01:38
10Philipp Walsleben (Ger) BKCP - Powerplus Cycling Team0:01:44
11Jens Adams (Bel) Vastgoedservice - Golden Palace Cycling Team0:02:07
12Gianni Vermeersch (Bel) Sunweb - Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:02:14
13Sven Vanthourenhout (Bel) Crelan - AA Drink TeamRow 12 - Cell 2
14Julien Taramarcaz (Swi) Corendon - KwadrO Cycling TeamRow 13 - Cell 2
15Joeri Adams (Bel) Vastgoedservice - Golden Palace Cycling Team0:02:19
16Rob Peeters (Bel) Vastgoedservice - Golden Palace Cycling Team0:02:28
17Ian Field (GBr) Hargroves Cycles0:02:34
18Jim Aernouts (Bel) Sunweb - Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:02:48
19Thijs Van Amerongen (Ned) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:02:54
20Twan Van Den Brand (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling Team0:03:45
21Marcel Meisen (Ger) Corendon - KwadrO Cycling TeamRow 20 - Cell 2
22Gert-Jan Bosman (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg Continentaal TeamRow 21 - Cell 2
23Patrick Van Leeuwen (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling TeamRow 22 - Cell 2
24Dave De Cleyn (Bel) Cycling Team Zemst VZWRow 23 - Cell 2
25Patrick Gaudy (Bel) Veranclassic-Doltcini Cycling TeamRow 24 - Cell 2
26Hendrik Sweeck (Bel) Corendon - KwadrO Cycling TeamRow 25 - Cell 2
27Yu Takenouchi (Jpn)Row 26 - Cell 2
28Niels Koyen (Bel) CCN - Metalac Cycling teamRow 27 - Cell 2
29Bart Barkhuis (Ned)Row 28 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1