Stybar wins Supercross Baden

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Zdenek Stybar (Cze) Quickstep Cycling Team0:57:21
2Francis Mourey (Fra) FDJ0:00:15
3Lukas Flückiger (Swi) Trek World Racing Team0:00:24
4Marcel Wildhaber (Swi) Scott-Swisspower MTB Racing0:00:57
5Elia Silvestri (Ita) Selle Italia Guerciotti0:01:06
6Mathias Flückiger (Swi) Trek World Racing Team0:01:09
7Simon Zahner (Swi) BMC Racing Team0:01:15
8Martin Gujan (Swi) Cannondale Factory Racing0:01:23
9Michael Schweizer (Ger) Stevens Racing Team0:01:38
10Enrico Franzoi (Ita) Selle Italia Guerciotti0:01:49
11Fabio Ursi (Ita) C.S.Esercito0:02:01
12Ole Quast (Ger) Stevens Racing Team0:02:08
13Nico Brüngger (Swi) EKZ Racing Team0:02:14
14Jürg Graf (Swi) bsk Graf0:02:18
15Andreas Moser (Swi) Zaunteam Mittleand-VC Butzberg0:02:24
16René Lang (Swi) VMC Liestal0:03:30
17Sascha Wagner (Ger) BMC-Action Line0:03:39
18Théo Dumanchin (Fra) Amcbisontine0:03:48
19Kévin Bouvard (Fra) Evian-Velo0:03:49
20Marcel Wildhaber (Swi) Scott-Swisspower MTB Racing0:04:12
21Igor Smarzaro (Ita) Team Arcobaleno Carraro Trentino0:04:42
22Marco Bianco (Ita) L´Arcobaleno Carraro Team0:04:52
23Marc Stutzmann (Swi) RSC Aaretal Munsingen-FreeMountain Scott0:04:57
24Severin Disch (Swi) Thomus Racing Team0:05:26
25Marc Metzler (Swi) Pink Gili Swiss RV0:05:31
26Josef Soukup (Cze) Focus-Znoj0:05:39
27Vaclav Metlicka (Svk) Johnson Control0:05:45
28Bryan Falaschi (Ita) Selle Italia Guerciotti0:05:51
29Peter Frei (Swi) VC Hittnau0:06:00
30Nicolas Samparisi (Ita) Della Bona Damiani0:06:05
31Nicola Rohrbach (Swi) Elettroveneta-Corratec0:06:54
32Sepp Freiburghaus (Swi) Thomus Racing TeamRow 31 - Cell 2
33Fabio Alfonso Todaro (Ita) Selle Italia GuerciottiRow 32 - Cell 2
34Dario Stauble (Swi) Team FixtragerRow 33 - Cell 2
35Michele Turri (Ita) Team GragnanoRow 34 - Cell 2
36Markus Kuriger (Swi) TowerSports-VC EschenbachRow 35 - Cell 2
37Daniele Giustina (Ita) a.s.d. BikeRow 36 - Cell 2
DNFJulien Pion (Fra) Charvieu Chavagneux Isere CyclismeRow 37 - Cell 2
DNFLorenzo Samparisi (Ita) Della Bona DamianiRow 38 - Cell 2
DNFLoris Tursi (Ita) Palazzago Elledent RadRow 39 - Cell 2
DNFAnthony Grand (Swi) Montreux-Rennaz Cyclisme-DOM CycleRow 40 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews