Johnson wins round 1 of Supercross Cup


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Timothy Johnson (USA) Cannondale Cyclocrossworld0:58:48
2Curtis White (USA) Cannondale P/B Cyclocross World.comRow 1 - Cell 2
3Kerry Werner (USA) Mock Orange Bikes Pro Cx0:00:01
4Robert Marion (USA) Carpediem RacingRow 3 - Cell 2
5Anthony Clark (USA) Jam Fund / NCC0:00:14
6Jeremy Durrin (USA) UCI CT/Wpt: Team Optum P/B Kelly Benefit Strategies0:00:37
7Cameron Dodge (USA)Row 6 - Cell 2
8Dan Timmerman (USA) House Industries - Richard Sachs - RGM0:00:52
9Jerome Townsend (USA)
10Sitler B Jacob (USA)0:01:01
11Michael Van Den Ham (Can) Cycle-Smart CanRow 10 - Cell 2
12Adam Myerson (USA) UCI CT: Team Smartstop P/B Mountain Khakis0:01:19
13Weston Schempf (USA) Seavs/HaymarketRow 12 - Cell 2
14Christian Favata (USA) Favata's Trt Bicycles0:01:21
15Joachim Parbo (Den) Challenge Tires Den0:02:07
16Brendan Rhim (USA) Kms/Start House Cycling Team0:02:34
17Alex Ryan (USA) Mock Orange Racing0:02:38
18Samuel O'Keefe (USA) Charm City Cycling LLC0:02:54
19Craig Richey (Can) Vomax - P/B Norco0:03:22
20Greg Wittwer (USA) C3-Twenty20Cycling.com0:03:40
21Mike Garrigan (Can) Van Dessel0:03:52
22Daniel Chabanov (USA) House Industries - Richard Sachs - RGM0:03:53
23Travis Livermon (USA) UCI CT: Team Smartstop P/B Mountain Khakis0:04:03
24Evan Murphy (USA) NYC Velo0:04:07
25Maksym Shepitko (Ukr) Hudson Furniture Cyclocross0:04:16
26Ryan Fawley (USA)0:04:44
27Andrew Juiliano (USA) Bicycle Bluebook/Hrs/Rock Lobster Cyclocross0:05:06
28Andrew Loaiza (USA) Rocky Mountain Road Club0:05:15
29Cody Lacosta (USA) Watchung Wheelmen0:05:43
30Sturm Daniel (USA)0:05:55
31Sean Pantellere (USA)0:06:26
32Edwin Bull (USA) Van Dessel Factory Team0:06:40
33Evan Cooper (USA) Hudson Furniture Cyclocross0:08:26
34Matthew Means (USA) 2 laps
35Aaron Oakes (USA)Row 34 - Cell 2
36Devin Wagner (USA) Team NYCross.comRow 35 - Cell 2
37Jules Goguely (USA) Rhode Island School Of DesignRow 36 - Cell 2
38David Flaten (USA) US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS- 3 laps
39Daniel Larino (USA) Pete's Bike & FitnessRow 38 - Cell 2
40Neil Bezdek (USA) Crca/Foundation- 4 laps
41Alec Hoover (USA) Favata's Trt BicyclesRow 40 - Cell 2
42David Guttenplan (USA) Ag Bicycles / Guttenplan Coaching- 6 laps
43J Partland (USA) Kissena Cycling Club- 7 laps
DNFAustin Skomra (USA)Row 43 - Cell 2
DNFLewis Gaffney (USA)Row 44 - Cell 2
DNFSheldon Miller (USA) Bikeman.comRow 45 - Cell 2
DNFJesse Keough (USA) Champion System P/B Keough CyclocrossRow 46 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1