Castroviejo wins Spanish time trial title

European champion Jonathan Castroviejo (Movistar)

European champion Jonathan Castroviejo (Movistar) (Image credit: Tim de Waele/

Brief Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jonathan Castroviejo (Spa) Movistar Team0:53:26
2Mikel Landa (Spa) Team Sky0:01:08
3Jesus Herrada (Spa) Movistar Team0:01:25
4Marc Soler (Spa) Movistar Team0:01:48
5Imanol Erviti (Spa) Movistar Team0:02:43
6Victor De La Parte (Spa) Movistar Team0:02:53
7Ion Izagirre (Spa) Bahrain-Merida0:03:07
8Héctor Carretero (Spa) Movistar Team0:03:24
9Hector Saez (Spa) Caja Rural-Seguros RGA0:03:36
10Luis Mas (Spa) Caja Rural-Seguros RGA0:03:40

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews