Skip to main content

Lill prevails in South African road championships

Elite Men - 155km
1Darren Lill4:01:34
2Burry Stander0:00:05
3Christoff van Heerden
5Jay Thomson0:04:07
6Johann Rabie0:04:17
8Daryl Impey
9Richard Baxter0:04:18
11Ian McLeod
12Shaun Ward
13Jaco Venter0:04:20
16Luthando Kaka0:08:56
17Nic White
18Waylon Woolcock
19David Brown0:08:57

U23 Men - 155km
1Johann van Zyl4:02:00
2Louis Meintjes0:03:51
3Jason Bakke0:03:52
4Hendrik Kruger0:07:03
5JC Nel0:07:23

Elite Women - 86km
1Marissa van der Merwe
2Robyn de Groot
3Cherise Taylor
4Ashleigh Moolman

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews