Berden outsprints Johnson to win day 2 in Providence

With yesterday's C1 winner, Jeremy Powers (Rapha-Focus), choosing to withdraw from Sunday's race at the last minute due to illness, it was anyone's race to win.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Ben Berden (Bel) Raleigh-Clement1:00:48
2Tim Johnson (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld.comRow 1 - Cell 2
3Raphael Gagne (Can) Rocky Mountain Factory Team0:00:41
4Ryan Trebon (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld.com0:00:48
5Stephen Hyde (USA) JAM Fund-NCC0:00:52
6Lukas Winterberg (Swi) Muller Landscape-BH Bikes0:00:56
7Jeremy Durrin (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies0:01:02
8James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh-Clement0:01:07
9Evan McNeely (Can) Norco Factory Team0:01:08
10Shawn Milne (USA) Keough Cyclocross0:01:41
11Yannick Eckmann (USA) Cal Giant Berry Farms-Specialized0:01:55
12Tobin Ortenblad (USA) Cal Giant Berry Farms-Specialized0:02:02
13Cody Kaiser (USA) Cal Giant Berry Farms-Specialized0:02:12
14Anthony Clark (USA) JAM Fund-NCC0:02:15
15Allen Krughoff (USA) Raleigh-Clement0:02:39
16Jerome Townsend (USA)'s Garage0:02:40
17Christian Favata (USA) TRT Bicycles p/b Stan's NoTubes0:02:42
18Cameron Dodge (USA) Team Skyline-Scott Bikes0:02:45
19Derrick St. John (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery0:02:59
20Spencer Paxson (USA) Kona BicyclesRow 19 - Cell 2
21Adam Myerson (USA) Team SmartStop p/b Mountain Khakis0:03:03
22Curtis White (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld.com0:03:36
23Sam O'Keefe (USA) C3-Twenty20 Cycling Co.0:03:42
24Tim Allen (USA) Feedback Sports - Foundry Cycles0:03:45
25Jake Wells (USA) Stan's NoTubes Elite Cyclocross Team0:03:48
26Benjamin Sonntag (Ger) Team Clif Bar0:03:50
27Michael Van Den Ham (Can) Cycle-Smart0:03:54
28Jean-Philippe Thibault-Roberge (Can) Trek Cyclocross Collective0:03:55
29Edwin Bull (USA) Van Dessel Factory Team0:04:05
30Jesse Keough (USA) Keough Cyclocross0:04:18
31Cole Oberman (USA) Breakawaybikes.com0:04:27
32Adam St. Germain (USA) ENGVT-Specialized0:04:42
33Mike Garrigan (Can) Van Dessel0:04:58
34Craig Richey (Can) VOmax-SponsorConnected.com0:04:59
35Robert Marion (USA) American Classic Pro CX Team0:05:08
36Mitchell Hoke (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies0:05:33
37Daniel Chabanov (USA) House Industries-Richard Sachs-RGM0:05:53
38Manny Goguen (USA) RACE CF-3laps
39Nate Morse (USA) Cyclocrossworld.comRow 38 - Cell 2
40Joshua Dillon (USA)'s GarageRow 39 - Cell 2
41Craig Etheridge (USA) Raleigh-Clement-Hodala!Row 40 - Cell 2
42Evan Huff (USA) Crossresults.comRow 41 - Cell 2
43Matthew Means (USA) C3-Twenty20 Cycling Co.Row 42 - Cell 2
44Sean Pantellere (USA) STAMPEDE! p/b Budd Bike WorksRow 43 - Cell 2
45Jeffrey Bahnson (USA) Van Dessel Factory TeamRow 44 - Cell 2
46Evan Murphy (USA) NYC Velo p/b The CannibalRow 45 - Cell 2
47Brendan Rhim (USA) KMS-Start House Cycling TeamRow 46 - Cell 2
48Spencer Downing (USA) Horizon OrganicRow 47 - Cell 2
49Christopher Hamlin (USA) Bicycle Express-Kona BikesRow 48 - Cell 2
50Isaac Howe (USA)-4laps
51Colin Dunlap (USA) Hutches HD-Bend DentalRow 50 - Cell 2
52William Elliston (USA) Van Dessel Factory TeamRow 51 - Cell 2
53Andrew Lysaght (USA) CUPPOW-Geekhouse-B2C2Row 52 - Cell 2
54Kevin Sweeney (USA) CUPPOW-Geekhouse-B2C2Row 53 - Cell 2
55Chris Field (USA) Essex County VeloRow 54 - Cell 2
56Thierry Laliberte (Can) Xprezo - BorsaoRow 55 - Cell 2
57Chris Jackson (USA) Castex Racing p/b Felt-5laps
58Evan Cooper (USA) Hudson Furniture CyclocrossRow 57 - Cell 2
59Aaron Oakes (USA) NYCross-VomaxRow 58 - Cell 2
60Adam Sullivan (USA) Embrocation-Gaulzetti CicliRow 59 - Cell 2
61Kurt Belhumeur (USA) Stampede!Row 60 - Cell 2
62Andrew Loaiza (USA) RMRCRow 61 - Cell 2
63Charles Schubert (USA) GPM SportRow 62 - Cell 2
64Jesse Quagliaroli (USA) ExpowheelmenRow 63 - Cell 2
65John Hanson (USA) Soco Unity p/b NBX & CoxRow 64 - Cell 2
66Joseph Near (USA) Massachusetts Institute of TechnologyRow 65 - Cell 2
67Ian Schon (USA) CUPPOW-Geekhouse-B2C2Row 66 - Cell 2
68John Burns (USA) Burns RacingRow 67 - Cell 2
69Tyler Stein (USA) Fond du Lac-Oshkosh CycleryRow 68 - Cell 2
70Joseph O'Brien-Applegate (USA) Bicycle Roots Bike ShopRow 69 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1