McConnell takes out first race with new team


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Daniel McConnell (Trek Factory Racing)1:30:24
2Jeremiah Bishop (Sho-Air-Cannondale)0:00:02
3Todd Wells (Specialized Racing)0:00:33
4Derek Zandstra (Scott-3 Rox Racing)0:00:47
5Cameron Jette0:03:42
6Sam Schultz (Trek Factory Racing)0:04:04
7Ryan Woodall (Top Gear Bicycles)0:04:25
8Zackary Valdez (Whole Athlete-Specialized)0:04:57
9Alex Grant (Sho-Air-Cannondale)0:05:00
10Kris Sneddon (Kona)0:09:57
11Tristan Uhl (787 Racing)0:06:51
12Jason Sager (Team Jamis)0:07:01
13Payson McElveen (Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory Devo)0:07:24
14Benjamin Sonntag (American Interbanc Cannondale)0:07:39
15Barry Wicks (Kona)0:08:02
16Rotem Ishay (Team Jamis)0:08:31
17Menso DeJong (Team Clif Bar)0:09:27
18Mitchell Hoke (Kenda-Felt)0:09:28
19Juan Escarcega0:10:03
20Casey Williams (Whole Athlete-Specialized)0:10:05
21Robert McCarty (Ag Factory Racing McCarty Training)0:10:07
22Billy Melone (Spin Arts Cycling Team)0:10:24
23Tristan Cowie0:10:51
24Colin Cares (Kenda-Felt)0:10:52
25Drew Edsall (Kenda-Felt)0:11:05
26David Hanes (Ride Away Bicycles)0:11:29
27Ignacio Torres (Turbo Bicycles)0:11:52
28Matt Gordon (Team Cycle Progression)0:12:10
29Bryan Fawley (Giant South)0:12:28
30Cole Oberman (
31Ivan Lizardi (Turbo Bicycles)0:13:44
32Ernie Watenpaugh (Tokyo Joe's)0:14:05
33Jonny Sundt (Giant South)0:14:31
34Kyle Taylor (Team Bikers Choice)0:14:50
35Colin Osborn (Honey Stinger-Bontrager Off Road)0:15:02
36Russell Finsterwald (Trek Factory Racing)0:15:03
37Jacob Albrecht (6whole Athlete-specialized)0:15:30
38Nathan Guerra (Vision Pro Cycling)0:16:19
39Nathan Brown (Superfly Cycles)0:16:24
40Blake Harlan (Team Jamis)0:17:01
41Keith Hargis (Rbm-Matrix)0:17:28
42Billy Wood (Team Bikers Choice)0:18:01
43Eliel Anttila0:18:47
44Craig Wohlschlae (Giant)0:18:53
45Nick Truitt0:19:41
46Garet Steinmetz (Ethos)0:20:08
47Craig Kunz (Team Bicycle Sport Shop)0:20:24
48Gerald Drummond (Mad Alchemy-Vege Rider Cooperative)0:25:24
49Wiley Mosley (Team Super Awesome)0:30:24
50Alex Wild (Trail Head Cyclery)0:35:24
51Macky Franklin (Santa Fe Brewing-Pivot)0:40:24
52Lucas Brusseau (Athletes On Track-Subaru-Sun & Ski)0:45:24
53Sam Gross (Nationwide-Veloworx)0:50:24
54Joshua Rosby ((w)reck.less Racing)0:55:24
55Bryan Alders (Marin Bikes Factory Team)1:00:24
DNFSean Leader (Cycleworks)Row 55 - Cell 2
DNFJustin Lindine (Redline)Row 56 - Cell 2
DNFMathieu Bilodeau (Khs-War-Cytomax)Row 57 - Cell 2
DNFEmmanuel Valencia (Turbo Bicycles)Row 58 - Cell 2
DNFPablo VoigtRow 59 - Cell 2
DNFRick Wetherald (Athletes On Track-Subaru)Row 60 - Cell 2
DNFGeoff Kabush (Scott-3rox Racing)Row 61 - Cell 2
DNSSpencer Paxson (Kona)Row 62 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews