Skip to main content

First Oceania time trial title for Hepburn

Michael Hepburn on the time trial course

Michael Hepburn on the time trial course (Image credit: Mark Gunter)


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Michael Hepburn (AUS) Orica-GreenEdge0:48:41
2Craig Evers (AUS) Data#3 Symantec0:00:36
3Cameron Wurf (AUS)0:00:38
4Patrick Bevin (NZL) Avanti Racing Team0:00:43
5Peter Milostic (AUS)0:00:45
6Jason Christie (NZL) Avanti Racing Team0:00:49
7Jordan Kerby (AUS) Drapac0:01:17
8Ben Dyball (AUS) Avanti Racing Team0:01:20
9Lachlan Norris (AUS) Drapac0:01:25
10Dylan Pierre-Humbert (AUS) Arbitrage Racing0:01:26
11Samuel Horgan (NZL) Budget Forklifts0:01:32
12Jacob Kauffmann (AUS) Budget Forklifts0:01:46
13Jack Anderson (AUS) Budget Forklifts0:01:51
14Samuel Spokes (AUS) Drapac0:02:08
15Tom Davison (NZL) Avanti Racing Team0:02:14
16Malcolm Rudolph (AUS) Drapac0:02:16
17Adam Phelan (AUS) Drapac0:02:18
18Timothy Roe (AUS) Drapac0:02:28
19Jayden Copp (AUS) CharterMason Giant0:02:29
20Kristian Juel (AUS) Budget Forklifts0:03:40
21Brodie Talbot (AUS) Budget Forklifts0:04:59
22Taylor Gunman (NZL) Avanti Racing Team0:05:24
23Kyle Bridgwood (AUS) Data#3 Symantec0:05:30
24Thomas Coates (AUS)0:06:46
25John Freiberg (AUS)0:07:38
26Jon Leighton (AUS)0:11:50
DNFWilliam Clarke (AUS) Drapac
DNFAaron Donnelly (AUS) Avanti Racing Team
DNSJoseph Cooper (NZL) Avanti Racing Team
DNSSamuel Witmitz (AUS) Budget Forklifts
DNSMitchell Lovelock-Fay (AUS) Avanti Racing Team
DNSScott Waters (AUS)
DNSBrendan Canty (AUS) Budget Forklifts
DNSRyan MacAnally (AUS) CharterMason Giant

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews