Garfoot wins women's Oceania time trial title

Katrin Garfoot (Australia)

Katrin Garfoot (Australia) (Image credit: Tim de Waele/


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Katrin Garfoot (AUS) Orica-AIS0:32:55
2Lauren Kitchen (AUS) Hitec Products0:00:49
3Rebecca Mackey (AUS) Wormall CCS Womens Cycling Team0:01:11
4Tessa Fabry (AUS) High5 Dream Team0:01:28
5Alexandra Manly (AUS) Orica-AIS0:01:52
6Taryn Heather (AUS) Bicycle Superstore0:02:04
7Allison Rice (AUS) Suzuki Brumby's0:02:10
8Lucy Barker (GBR)0:03:02
9Ellen Skerritt (AUS) High5 Dream Team0:03:43

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews