Skip to main content

Sickmueller wins National Trophy race


Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Johannes Sickmueller (Ger)0:57:19
2Paul Oldham (GBr)0:00:12
3Bjorn Rondelez (Bel)0:01:08
4Jody Crawforth (GBr)
5Kris Lapere (Bel)0:01:50
6David Collins (GBr)0:01:56
7Stuart Wearmouth (GBr)0:02:30
8Robert Jebb (GBr)0:02:40
9Jamie Newall (GBr)0:03:01
10Lewis Craven (GBr)0:03:09
11David Nichols (GBr)0:03:15
12Ben Eedy (GBr)0:03:47
13Andrew Nichols (GBr)0:03:48
14Stuart Bowers (GBr)0:03:53
15Darren Barclay (GBr)0:03:59
16Lee Williams (GBr)0:04:03
17Steven Ward (GBr)0:04:30
18Tom Payton (GBr)0:04:36
19Anthony O'boyle (GBr)0:04:38
20William Bjergfelt (GBr)0:04:47
21Shaun Aldous (GBr)0:04:54
22Dan Duguid (GBr)0:05:09
23Tim Baldwin (GBr)0:05:14
24Lee Shunburne (GBr)0:05:28
25Stuart Reid (GBr)0:06:06
26Nathan Miller (GBr)
27Keith Murray (GBr)0:06:15
28Ben Simmons (GBr)0:06:28
29Andrew Waterman (GBr)0:06:33
30Thomas Lowe (GBr)0:06:56
31Martin Carter (GBr)
32Gareth Whittall (GBr)
33Malcolm Lewis (GBr)
34David Haygarth (GBr)
35James Thompson (GBr)
36Sion O'boyle (GBr)
37Edward Sneddon (GBr)
38Robert Watson (GBr)
39Jonathan Limebear (GBr)
40Alistair Sponsel (USA)
41Andrew Dilkes (GBr)
42Richard Dunnett (GBr)
43Robert Hunt (GBr)
44James Shaw (GBr)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1