Skip to main content

Pierron wins junior men's downhill World Cup in Leogang


Junior men downhill
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Amaury Pierron (Fra) France0:03:30.200
2Taylor Vernon (GBr) GT Factory Racing0:00:00.554
3Luca Shaw (USA) Sram/Tld Racing0:00:01.205
4Alex Marin Trillo (Spa) Giant Factory Off-Road Team0:00:01.562
5Steve Marietta (Fra) France0:00:02.927
6Martin Lebl (Cze) Czech Republic0:00:03.757
7Jack Iles (Can) Canada0:00:03.952
8Adrien Dailly (Fra) France0:00:04.027
9Andreas Kolb (Aut) Austria0:00:04.829
10Mike Schaer (Swi) Switzerland0:00:05.261
11Jacob Dickson (Irl) Orange Dirt World Team, O'neal0:00:06.085
12Thomas Estaque (Fra) Lac Blanc/Scott0:00:06.189
13Shane Leslie (USA) United States Of America0:00:06.903
14Silas Grandy (Ger) Germany0:00:06.997
15Dan Farley (GBr) Great Britain0:00:07.644
16Thibault Laly (Fra) France0:00:07.888
17Maxime Ciriego (Fra) Roc Vtt Oz En Oisans0:00:08.113
18Neil Stewart (GBr) Fmd Racing0:00:08.203
19Shaun Richards (GBr) Great Britain0:00:08.480
20Benjamin Boutie (Fra) Lac Blanc/Scott0:00:10.293
21Marcus Hansson (Swe) W-Racing0:00:10.487
22Loris Revelli (Ita) Gravitalia Squadra Corse0:00:10.566
23Nal Otonicar (Slo) Unior Tools Team0:00:12.646
24Drew Carters (GBr) Great Britain0:00:13.663
25Miha Ivancic (Slo) Slovenia0:00:15.295
26Oskar Masaryk (Svk) Slovakia0:00:15.412
27Myles Weber (Swi) Switzerland0:00:26.540
28Loris Vergier (Fra) Lapierre Gravity Republic0:02:03.464
29Raphaël Revil (Fra) France0:02:21.484
DNFLaurie Greenland (GBr) Trek World Racing

Junior men downhill World Cup standings after four rounds
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Loris Vergier (Fra) Lapierre Gravity Republic140pts
2Luca Shaw (USA) Sram/Tld Racing114
3Taylor Vernon (GBr) GT Factory Racing101
4Amaury Pierron (Fra) France90
5Aiden Varley (Aus) Australia65
6Martin Maes (Bel) GT Factory Racing60
7Alex Marin Trillo (Spa) Giant Factory Off-Road Team55
8Neil Stewart (GBr) Fmd Racing40
9Jack Iles (Can) Canada28
10Laurie Greenland (GBr) Trek World Racing26
11Drew Carters (GBr) Great Britain25
12Steve Marietta (Fra) France20
13Connor Hamilton (NZl) New-Zealand20
14Benjamin Boutie (Fra) Lac Blanc/Scott20
15Thomas Estaque (Fra) Lac Blanc/Scott20
16Martin Lebl (Cze) Czech Republic18
17Connor Sandri (NZl) New-Zealand18
18Francisco Matias (Chi) Chile18
19Reece Wilson (GBr) Great Britain16
20Ben Hill (Aus) Australia16
21Adrien Dailly (Fra) France15
22Keegan Wright (NZl) New-Zealand14
23Andreas Kolb (Aut) Austria12
24Joshua Mccombie (NZl) New-Zealand12
25Frazer Mccubbing (GBr) Steve Peat Syndicate12
26Mike Schaer (Swi) Switzerland12
27Loris Revelli (Ita) Gravitalia Squadra Corse10
28Jacob Dickson (Irl) Orange Dirt World Team, O'neal8
29Ferran Jorba Prats (Spa) Spain8
30Thibault Laly (Fra) France8
31Shane Leslie (USA) United States Of America8
32Dan Farley (GBr) Great Britain7
33Andrew Dorrit (GBr) Ms Mondraker Team6
34Bradley Swinbank (GBr) Steve Peat Syndicate6
35Sam Herd (GBr) Perth City Cycles6
36Dan Booker (Aus) Australia - B4
37Silas Grandy (Ger) Germany2
38Benjamin Dengate (Aus) Australia2
39Jackson Davis (Aus) Australia1
40Jonathan Philogene (RSA) South Africa1

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews