Fränk Schleck claims road race title


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Fränk Schleck (Team Saxo Bank)4:15:14
2Andy Schleck (Team Saxo Bank)Row 1 - Cell 2
3Ben Gastauer (AG2R La Mondiale)0:00:35
4Laurent Didier (Team Saxo Bank)0:02:14
5Cyrille Heymans (Continental Team Differdange)0:23:05
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite without contract
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Tom Wecker (Lc Tetange)4:20:26
2Olivier Laterza (Lg Bertrange)0:01:33
3Philippe Herman (Lc Tetange)Row 2 - Cell 2
4Tom Flammang (Lg Bertrange)Row 3 - Cell 2
5Constantino Fernandez (Lg Belvaux)Row 4 - Cell 2
6Ralph Diseviscourt (Lc Kayl)Row 5 - Cell 2
7Philippe Faber (Uc Dippach)Row 6 - Cell 2
8Daniel Bintz (Lc Tetange)Row 7 - Cell 2
9Jérôme Junker (Vv Tooltime Preizerdaul)Row 8 - Cell 2
10Pascal Triebel (Lc Tetange)Row 9 - Cell 2
11Benn Wurth (Lc Kayl)0:01:46
12Stanley Bozzetti (Uc Dippach)0:07:08
13Jean Vanek (Lc Tetange)0:07:09
14Gusty Bausch (Lc Kayl)0:09:50
15Jacques Dahm (Lc Kayl)0:10:47
16Marc Leyder (Vv Tooltime Preizerdaul)Row 15 - Cell 2
17Paul Bentner (Vc Diekirch)0:10:50
18Marc Bastian (Uc Dippach)Row 17 - Cell 2
19Carlos Calvo (Lg Bertrange)0:17:53
20David Claerebout (Lc Tetange)Row 19 - Cell 2
21Tommy Arnoldy (Ct Toproad Roeserbann)Row 20 - Cell 2
22Tom Weyer (Lc Kayl)Row 21 - Cell 2
23Claude Biltgen (Ct Toproad Roeserbann)0:24:34
24Luc Huberty (Lc Tetange)Row 23 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Joël Zangerle (Sco Dijon)3:45:26
2Tom Kohn0:00:34
3Ivo Lux (Lg Bertrange)0:02:35
4Tom Thill (Cci Differdange Ct Differdange)Row 3 - Cell 2
5Pit Schlechter (Lc Tetange Ct Differdange)0:02:36
6Tom Schanen (Lg Alzingen)0:07:51
7Pit Losch (Saf Zeisseng)Row 6 - Cell 2
8Pol Zimmermann (Lc Tetange)0:14:02
9Kevin Kohlvelter (Cc Cartagena)0:14:06
10Vincent Dias Dos Santos (Lc Tetange)Row 9 - Cell 2
11Philippe Reuland (Vc Diekirch)Row 10 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Bob Jungels (Uc Dippach)2:42:22
2Alex Kirsch (Uc Dippach)0:05:45
3Jérôme Theis (Lg Alzingen)0:05:58
4Gilles Heymes (Vv Tooltime Preizerdaul)0:06:06
5Jimmy Reinert (Saf Zeisseng)0:07:24
6Scott Thiltges (Lg Alzingen)0:09:37
7Antoine Mores (Lg Alzingen)0:13:10
8Richard Della Schiava (Uc Dippach)Row 7 - Cell 2
9Kevin FeiereisenRow 8 - Cell 2
10Raphaël Steil (Uc Dippach)0:13:21
11Michel Kuffer (Vv Tooltime Preizerdaul)0:13:39
12Ralph Gleis (Vv Tooltime Preizerdaul)0:14:24
13Pierre Lux (Lg Alzingen)0:14:45
14Dean Weyer (Vv Tooltime Preizerdaul)0:14:49
15Ben Krux (Lc Tetange)Row 14 - Cell 2
16Metty Bentz (Saf Zeisseng)0:14:54
17Christophe Kettels (Lg Alzingen)0:18:28
18Max Losch (Saf Zeisseng)0:28:29
19Eric Thill (Vv Tooltime Preizerdaul)0:30:29
DNFCarlo Damit (Ev Wentger)Row 19 - Cell 2
DNFManou Flammang (Vv Tooltime Preizerdaul)Row 20 - Cell 2
DNFYannick Rausch (Lp 07 Schifflange)Row 21 - Cell 2
DNFTom Schwarmes (Uc Dippach)Row 22 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews