Skip to main content

David van der Poel wins Jingle Cross C1 men's race

Full results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1David Van der Poel (Ned) Beobank-Corendon1:01:58
2Gianni Vermeersch (Bel) Team Steylaerts0:00:12
3Diether Sweeck (Bel) ERA-Circus0:00:14
4Laurens Sweeck (Bel) ERA-Circus0:00:16
5Vincent Baestaens (Bel) Beobank-Corendon0:00:28
6Stephen Hyde (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld.com0:00:31
7Rob Peeters (Bel) Crelan-Vastgoedservice0:01:08
8Daan Hoeyberghs (Bel) Beobank-Corendon0:01:16
9Kerry Werner (USA) Kona Endurance Team0:01:26
10Tobin Ortenblad (USA) Santa Cruz Factory Racing0:01:33
11Jeremy Martin (Can) Focus CX Team Canada0:01:40
12Michael Van Den Ham (Can) Garneau - Easton Cycling0:01:55
13Anthony Clark (USA) Squid0:01:59
14James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh Clement0:02:25
15Andrew Dillman (USA) Cyclocross Alliance0:02:31
16Ian Field (GBr) Hargroves Cycles0:02:32
17Brian Matter (USA) Team Wisconsin0:02:33
18Justin Lindine (USA) Apex / NBX / Trek0:02:34
19Antonin Marecaille (Fra) AVC Aix En Provence0:02:37
20Lance Haidet (USA) Raleigh Clement0:02:55
21Travis Livermon (USA) Maxxis-Shimano Pro Cyclocross0:03:16
22Geoff Kabush (Can) Scott-3Rox Racing0:03:27
23Allen Krughoff (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport/Yogaglo0:03:36
24Yannick Eckmann (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport/ Yogaglo0:03:47
25Craig Richey (Can) Garneau - Easton Cycling0:03:50
26Cody Kaiser (USA) Langetwins / Specialized0:04:17
27Gage Hecht (USA) Alpha Bicycle Company - Vista Subaru0:04:24
28Mark Mcconnell (Can) Hot Sauce Cycling X Garneau0:04:39
29Benjamin Sonntag (Ger) Team Clif Bar0:04:45
30Derek Zandstra (Can) Scott-3Rox Racing0:04:56
31Dan Timmerman (USA) Stan'S Notubes Elite CX0:06:11
32Aaron Schooler (Can) Focus CX Team Canada0:06:20
33Kevin Mcconnell (USA) Iowa City Cycling Club0:06:51
34Dominic Talerico (USA) Foundry Cycles0:07:34
35Eric Thompson (USA) Hed p/b Molten Speed Wax
36Brannan Fix (USA) Alpha Bicycle Company - Vista Subaru
37Michael Larson (USA) Velo Reno/Ad Bikes
38Trevor O'Donnell (Can) Real Deal D'Ornellas p/b Garnea
39Nicholas Lemke (USA) Kona/Hifi/Cycle-Smart
40Bjorn Selander (USA) Borah Teamwear
41David Reyes (USA) Ten Speed Hero
42Kevin Bradford-Parish (USA) Set/Coaching Giro Scratchlabs
43Skyler Mackey (USA) KCCX Elite Cyclocross Team
44Casey Hildebrandt (USA) The Underground Project
45Tyler Cloutier (USA) Renewed Professional Cyclocross
46Cade Bickmore (USA) Marian University Cycling Team
47Ben Senkerik (USA) Team Extreme
48Olivier Vrambout (USA) Waffle Power
49Dylan Postier (USA) Renewed Professional Cyclocross
50Connor Dilger (USA) Above And Beyond Cancer Cycling
51Michael Dutczak (USA) The Pony Shop
52Steve Tilford (USA) Tradewind Energy/Eriksen Cycles
53Kyle Russ (USA) Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
DNSTom Meeusen (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions
DNSJeremy Powers (USA) Aspire Racing
DNSMarcel Meisen (Ger) Steylaerts-Verona
DNSToon Aerts (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions
DNSQuinten Hermans (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions
DNSCorne Van Kessel (Ned) Telenet Fidea Lions
DNSThijs Van Amerongen (Ned) Telenet Fidea Lions
DNSJim Aernouts (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions
DNSDaan Soete (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions
DNSJens Vandekinderen (Bel) Kalas-NNOF
DNSTroy Wells (USA) Team Clif Bar
DNSJeremy Durrin (USA) Neon Velo Cycling Team
DNSChristopher Aitken (USA) Focus Attaquer CX Team
DNSTom Chapman (USA) Focus Attaquer CX
DNSJacob Lasley (USA) SPCX p/b RK Black
DNSJeff Kluck (USA) Queen City Cycling
DNSCaleb Thompson (USA) CRC-Scott-2nd Ave Sports
DNFDaniel Summerhill (USA) Maxxis-Shimano
DNFJonathan Page (USA) Fuji

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1