Toon Aerts beats Sweeck for Jaarmarktcross win

European champion Toon Aerts

European champion Toon Aerts (Image credit: Tim de Waele/


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Toon Aerts (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions1:03:11
2Laurens Sweeck (Bel) Era-Circus0:00:17
3Corne Van Kessel (Ned) Telenet Fidea Lions0:00:19
4Michael Vanthourenhout (Bel) Marlux - Napoleon Games0:00:45
5Gianni Vermeersch (Bel) Steylaerts - Betfirst0:01:03
6Tom Meeusen (Bel) Beobank-Corendon0:01:15
7Tim Merlier (Bel) Crelan - Charles0:01:31
8Marcel Meisen (Ger) Steylaerts - Betfirst0:01:46
9Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Marlux - Napoleon Games0:01:50
10Diether Sweeck (Bel) Era-Circus0:02:04
11Vincent Baestaens (Bel)0:02:48
12Joeri Adams (Bel)0:02:58
13Jim Aernouts (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions0:03:18
14Rob Peeters (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Vastgoedservice0:03:56
15Dieter Vanthourenhout (Bel) Marlux - Napoleon Games0:03:58
16Braam Merlier (Bel) Steylaerts - Betfirst0:04:00
17Yorben Van Tichelt (Bel) Era-Circus
18David Van Der Poel (Ned) Beobank-Corendon0:04:21
19Thijs Aerts (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions0:05:06
20Robin Alderweireld (Bel)0:05:31
21Nick Peers (Bel)
22Alex Colman (Bel)
23Wouter Goosen (Bel)
24Manuel Todaro (Ita)
25Pieter Meelberghs (Bel)
DNFPhilipp Walsleben (Ger) Beobank-Corendon
DNFWietse Bosmans (Bel) Era-Circus
DNFThibaut De Smet (Bel)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews